Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 7 2007

Immediate results, and I noticed even more results within a couple of days. Solo is very smart and responsive, and Bark Busters training allowed me to take advantage of that. The more well behaved a dog is, the more places you can take them. Thanks ,Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Matt Geiger, editor, Middleton Times Tribune, WI
Middleton

February 6 2007

We have recommended Bark Busters to several friends. We learned a lot from Vito and enjoyed working with him. The techniques he showed us have really worked well with Toby. Thank you!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Laurie M.
Safety Harbor, FL

February 4 2007

Vito did an excellent job with Sammy. He has been out of control until now. By the time the training session was over we were amazed by the changes in his behavior. We were very impressed and pleased.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Jennifer & Mark G.
Seminole, FL

February 2 2007

Good clear directions, very informative. The leash work was amazing. I like the alternative correction- no hitting or pushing.

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


Anne Marshall
Melbourne, FL

February 2 2007

I had an unruly English Bulldog named Winston. He had a very sweet personality, but drug me all over the neighborhood, and was aggressive towards other dogs. Marsha came out and taught me everything I know to be the leader, and I saw an immediate improvement in Winston! It has been two weeks, and he is doing wonderfully. I can't thank Marsha and Bark Busters enough!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Megan
Pasadena, MD

February 2 2007

Good visuals. I have a calmer, more relaxed dog! I like that there are no food rewards and physical force. It was fun! It was great to see the immediate results. It works! I am trying to convince several people to do the training. Bark Busters is amazing. I have a whole different dog. I love coming home to a peaceful living environment. Linda is very motivating! She takes one step at a time and explains everything in an understandable way. She brings her enthusiasm and excitement to the training. Thanks, Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Chris Micklos
Verona, WI

February 2 2007

I see how it could save some dogs' lives and since they come to your home it's more personal.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kim Posorske, vet tech
McFarland, WI

January 31 2007

I don't know what I was thinking when I added a puppy in our home when we didn't have good control over the dog we already had. I guess I thought the two of them would keep each other busy. They kept each other busy by both getting in to trouble. My girlfriend used Bark Busters and always raves about them. I called and we've covered puppy training AND our other dog's "non-preferred" behavior. It was much better than the puppy school I did with our other dog. And to do it all at home is awesome. Our puppy is learning so quickly now that we know how to speak and act like dogs. - Our trainer Kendra was awesome and she knows her stuff. We are highly recommending Kendra to all of our friends and family.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


A. Holmes
Brighton, MI

January 31 2007

Really works. Nikko responded to bah.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Teresa B. Blauvelt, NY
Blauvelt

January 30 2007

Our dogs were very willing to participate. We are delighted not to have to deal with treats. . . . training is simple/basic "corrections". . . making it easier to accomplish our goal. Our Collie, Emma, is so much more well behaved and her barking seems to be under control. We are very happy we decided to try Bark Busters. . . . wish we had done it sooner!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Nancy & Steve Frank
-Madison, WI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC