Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 30 2007

The training was explained in a way everyone could understand. I like the natural training techniques and the fact there is no treats used and the natural instincts of an animal is used.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Tina Garrett
Orlando

May 30 2007

Mike took a lot of time demonstrating and explaining the techniques. It is an easy system to understand.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


David & Regina C.
The Villages

May 30 2007

We observed a huge change in the behavior of our dogs after our initial training with Bark Busters. Bob and Judy are very personable and I love the non-physical approach that Bark Busters uses.


Gina M.
Dallas

May 30 2007

Bob and Judy have a gentleness about them and yet have control of the training session and my dog. I could not believe when I established that I was the pack leader and how positive my dog responded to me. All play biting stopped. I really like that there was no physical corrections. Bark Busters approach works! Bob and Judy are a great team they explain everything so well and taught me how to get my dog to obey.


Stephanie M.
Cumming

May 30 2007

Bob and Judy are extremely knowledgeable and experienced, they care a lot about the animals they work with and are friendly and engaging. We are so impressed that our puppy responded so well to Bark Busters techniques.


Grady L.
Dallas

May 30 2007

The simplicity of the training is what I appreciate. We really enjoyed Mike's natural gift with Pippy. He made it seem so easy and helped us feel completely at ease.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Sandra McCall
Orlando

May 30 2007

Mike Shamp is very thorough. We learned a great deal and are very happy with the results. I have already told a neighbor.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Jackie G.
Lake Mary

May 30 2007

Mike was very deliberate and his presentation was very professional. Sadie is only 5 months old but she did respond right away. It was very enjoyable. I realize that I must focus and practice with Sadie consistently. It was a good experience for both Sadie and me.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Barbara L.
Winter Springs

May 30 2007

Mike was great - Very patient, positive and "upbeat." I saw results.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Yvonne M.
Winter Springs

May 29 2007

Rachel was easy to understand - we were able to learn all the techniques easily. The training was comical as well, which made it nice for us. We didn't feel as guilty about messing him up in the first place.


Deborah
Glens Falls

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC