Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 23 2007

We saw immediate results. We are very happy with the results we have seen so far. Wally's demeanor has changed, but his personality has not! He is so much more manageable and enjoyable. We can even have guest in our house with out embarrassment.


Chris & Anne F.
Standale

February 21 2007

Traditional treat training had helped us teach Nixon how to DO things. Bark Busters has helped us conquer the more major task of teaching him NOT do to things. Fast results without food bribes. Makes sense!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Rory Boll
Madison, WI

February 21 2007

I cannot begin to tell you how impressed my wife and I are with your program. We have a 6- month-old male German Shephard named Petey. Petey was quite a problem. He had terrible food agression, hated other dogs, and would try to attack anyone that would come to the door. After one lesson from Bark Busters, Petey is a totally different dog. After the 3 hours our trainer spent with us, he had turned Petey from an aggressive overprotective dog, into a well-behaved dog that knew his place in the pack. I will recommend your company to everyone I know with dogs. Thank you very much.

More reviews about Greg Kleva


James Weiss
Saddle Brook, NJ

February 20 2007

The results were immediate, yes even with my Basset Hounds! It is nice not having to use treats to train my dogs. This experience has increased the peace/decreased the stress in my home! Thanks so much, Bob!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Ann A.
Houston, Texas

February 19 2007

Mike came to our home for the first class for two puppies. By the next day, the two puppies were different dogs. The lesson that Bark Busters gives is totally a learning lesson for not only the dogs but for us as well. I highly reccomend this to all people who want a well-behaved dog. They will be happy and so will you.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Barb Connors
DeBary, FL

February 19 2007

Barry explained the training techniques in a very easy and simple to follow presentation. Barry was not only patient with our dog but with us as well. Molly was a different dog after the first session and a huge difference in her behavior after a follow-up session. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques and are against aggressive training which produces fearful dogs. That is why Bark Busters is perfect for any dog. Barry is a natural and our dog likes and enjoys the training. We have already recommended Bark Busters to numerous people and will continue to do so!!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Jan Garrison
Palmetto, GA

February 18 2007

Linda made us feel very comfortable learning the new techniques. We have already had neighbors asking about Linda because they saw the Bark Busters car in our driveway. After the training, both dogs slept for the rest of the day!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Terry & Zoe McGraw
Verona, WI

February 16 2007

I like the no-treat aspect and immediate results.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Susan Thoennes
Middleton, WI

February 16 2007

The results of the training were amazing. After the initial training session, Lucy was a completely different dog. Well behaved and a joy to be around. Vito was absolutely wonderful to work with. Our family and friends could not believe the change and made comments like "if they didn't see it, they wouldn't have believed it"!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Charles & Melissa K.
Palm Harbor, FL

February 15 2007

Michelle was very clear and patient. I was impressed with the consistency, knowledge and technique.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Karen T.
West Nyack, NY

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC