Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 22 2005

I didn't believe that my dogs pproblems would be corrected in one session. I was so amazed! The system works! Jack and Sarah were very friendly and helpful. I will be recommending Bark Busters!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Dawn Marie C.- Maple Valley, WA
Maple Valley, WA

June 22 2005

Excellent work! I would highly recommend Jack and Sarah to anyone & everyone! It really has changed my life and my relationship with my dog. Good Job! Thank you!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Kim M.
Bellevue, WA

June 22 2005

I had my doubts (sounded almost too good to be true), but was ready to try almost anything to get a grip on the behavior of our "three spoiled brats". I was astounded at the immediate results. Now we have wonderful, happier companions. Thanks, Bob !

More reviews about Bob Williams


Les & Martha W.
Spring, Texas

June 21 2005

Rocked is a changed dog. He is so much happier. Thank You

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Suzanne I.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL

June 21 2005

Ken & Lynne were very helpful in addressing the problems we have been having with Corky. The program has changed Corky and made our home a more pleasant place to live! Thanks for the follow-up.


Judy S
Grand Rapids

June 8 2005

Excellent program. I have highly recommended it to all of my friends and family. Good philosophy.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Melinda M.
Gulfport, FL

June 8 2005

We were very impressed with the difference in our dog. She minds! The training was very helpful. Thanks!


Shannon B.
Grand Rapids

May 15 2005

This was the first time in 1.5 years that we have been able to read our newspaper.


Janet D.
Kentwood

May 10 2005

I was skeptical at first, but by the time Kendra left my two barking dogs had been transformed! Our neighbor even asked if the 'girls' were sick because they weren't barking at him anymore! This is the best thing I have invested in, for myself and my neighbors!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Claire S.- Lansing, MI
Lansing, MI

May 7 2005

We are very impressed with the dramatic change in our dog. The method is simple and logical. I wish we had done this sooner !!!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Kathy B.
Houston, Texas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC