Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 20 2006

Bark Busters was very instructive to the puppy and myself. I learned more in two hours than I knew from hours of research on the internet.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Edward
Babylon, NY

September 20 2006

I am very excited to spend more time with my dog in a way we both can enjoy. I look forward to being able to go for walks and play more. I already am pleased with the results I have seen from just one session. Thank you. I will be recommending you to clients at work. I know many people who will benifit from Bark Busters. Once again, thank you.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Thersa M., Middle Country Animal Hospital
Mastic, NY

September 20 2006

We had to let you know how successful our training session was. Sammy's nuisance barking has STOPPED, he no longer jumps on us, the gates are down and we're all THRILLED to be living together. We had admit we felt like fools 'growling' in front of you, but when you left, we started and it's 100% better here! We've been working every night for 10 - 15 minutes with him, and now that the weather's improving we'll begin leash work. I have recommended your program to several people, and if they're smart, they'll be in touch! Thank you!

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Susan S.
Mastic, NY

September 20 2006

I look forward to many years of a joyous relationship with my dogs because of Bark Busters.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Senada
Derby, CT

September 19 2006

I cannot get over the immediate change. We continue to work on it but the improvement has been amazing.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Anne Irish
Madison, WI

September 19 2006

We liked the way the presentation moved from general to sepcifics. The pups were quitre responsive and it was so neat to see changes in a matter of hours. Linda was great, very patient. she was very helpful and encouraging. It really gave us a better understanding of our dogs- a million times better than obedience school with "click & treat" training.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jacci Meier
Middleton, WI

September 19 2006

My dog, Tug, responded immediatley (husbands take longer). The training was simple enough that even I could learn it. I have already told me neighbors about Bark Busters!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Sue Spitz
Verona, WI

September 19 2006

The training was interesting, a little exhausint, but very effective quickly. Our dog seems more relaxed and happier.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Beth Moss
Madison, WI

September 19 2006

The training was very simple to understand and even entertaining! A lot of what we learned that evening is really coming together in our daily training. I like the fact that the training does not involve treats or physical methods. We really believe in the Bark Busters method and wish more people would spend the time necessary to train and understand their canine companions. We really enjoyed Linda's presentation- the entire training lesson was informative-the dog psychology aspect was eye opening.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jessica Bates
Verona, WI

September 18 2006

Easy to understand, Cheryl Knows her stuff, she explains well and teaches well.


Mona G.
Toledo, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC