Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 18 2006

It was amazing what one BAH changed in Luna. She's like a completely different dog in an awesome way.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Christie G.
Orangeburg, NY

September 15 2006

My dog had a barking issue. One example of it is that i had to hold her when guests and repair people that she did not know (or like) were here - sometimes for a couple of hours! I was AMAZED at the results with just one session with Vito and Maryanne. My friends and family think it's a miracle, and now my beautiful dog is also enjoyable for them to be around. Also, I do not condone any training done with negative reinforcement, violence, or 'breaking' an animal. One reson I chose Bark Busters was because of the natural, positive techniques that are part of the program. I also appreciated how I was trained first so that I understood the program, how it worked, the philosophy, etc. No one I knew thought Abbey's barking problem could be 'fixed'. I even thought that this was a problem I perpetuated that i would have to live with for the rest of her lifespan. I was optimistic, yet doubtful that this would work. I still can't quite believe it, especially since it only took one session. Have I said "amazed," yet? I am greatful and thankful.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Michelle M.
Hudson, FL

September 15 2006

I couldn't believe how quickly my three Yorkies responded to the training. It is such a joy to see how eager they are to please now that I know how to teach them what I expect of them. We are all so much happier and we have only just begun. This is the best money I have spent in a very long time!

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Margie Gillison
Surprise, AZ

September 14 2006

Fast results. Very pleased with Bark Busters.


Bree C.
Middletown, CT

September 14 2006

Bark Busters changed the way I deal with my dog. They make the training easy. Excellent results.


Marcie Clark
Portland, CT

September 14 2006

We are very pleased with Jane. Derek, our shepard, is making progress. We know it is going to take time, but we know he will come around.


Tina Hynes
East Hartford, CT

September 14 2006

I was nervous at first because it seemed like so much to learn, but Barry broke down each step for us and made it easier for us to understand. With two dogs, one participated more willingly in the training session than the other. We were impressed how quickly they learned, especially Lexie. Within ten minutes, Barry had her barking under control. We found the Bark Buster techniques easy and effective. By the end of the first session, our dogs understood our tones and commands. Even though we were training our dogs, it was fun and relaxed. We never felt frustrated or stressed at our dogs! This method produced our desired results! I think that if people realized the simplicity of controlling dogs, less dogs would be shuffled from home to home or euthanized. We are thankful we found Bark Busters when we did. In just 10 minutes our dogs were under control! We were able to have a conversation with our guest, which is something we've never been able to do!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Micki MacCallum
Senoia, GA

September 13 2006

I would recommend Bark Busters because it has helped so much already in so little time. Cheryl was very helpful and helped to explain everything. She answered all of our questions.


Michelle S.
Toledo, OH

September 13 2006

Very easy to understand. Honey (Cocker Spaniel puppy) started to respond by the end of the training.


Desarae M.
Toledo, OH

September 11 2006

I have already recommended Bark Busters to my vet! Huge help!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Michelle F.
Readington Beach, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC