Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 13 2006

Very easy to understand. Honey (Cocker Spaniel puppy) started to respond by the end of the training.


Desarae M.
Toledo, OH

September 11 2006

I have already recommended Bark Busters to my vet! Huge help!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Michelle F.
Readington Beach, FL

September 9 2006

The Training was UNBELIEVABLE! Jake is a rescue dog and there is no telling what he has been through. He responded immediately! I never knew what a dog is thinking - it really helps in the training.The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were GREAT! Barry and Jessica are very good! They are a wonderful credit to the Bark Busters team. Would I recommend Bark Busters? ALREADY HAVE! Called my mother, who is involved with Great Resue. She is always training new dogs! Also told my neighbor, my vet, the people at PetSmart, my friend in Florida, and my in-laws!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Ruth Chapman
McDonough, GA

September 7 2006

Results right away - great for all problems!

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Renee and Frank M.
Orange, CT

September 7 2006

The training techniques were very clear with models as needed. We love the philosophy and the fact of in-house training. We are very excited about Bark Busters training. Thank you!

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Jill and Aaron L.
Woodbury, CT

September 7 2006

Richard and Vicki are very confident trainers and it shows in their actions. Our dog responded almost immediately with the simple commands.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Janet and Russ S.
Milford, CT

September 7 2006

I noticed noticable results and my dogs responded imediately to the training techniques. I am very pleased with the natural training techniques. I feel that I am learning a lot along with my dogs. I have been recommending Bark Busters because it is effective and within one's own home environment. I've enjoyed working with Cheryl!!!


Margaret W.
Bowling Green, OH

September 7 2006

I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone because it works!!! I notice results after the first training. Taydem is so much more relaxed. I felt that Taydem was very responsive of the technique used by Bark Busters. I am very pleased with our progress.


Ashley H.
Temperence, OH

September 7 2006

Very positive experience. Cheryl was very helpful and patient with us and our dogs.


Sharon E.
Woodville, OH

September 7 2006

I already have recommended Bark Busters! Even people walking their dogs near our house. Their dogs are in control. We noticed results by the end of the training. We have some strong willed dogs, but they are consistently showing improvement.


Faith O.
Bolwing Green, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC