Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 6 2006

Very informative and helpful. Michelle was wonderful!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Erika C.
New City, NY

September 6 2006

We were pleased with the techniques that were used by Bark Busters. It was a training method that match us. It was not forceful, and Dakota enjoyed the session as well. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends because I would not want our friends to make the training mistakes we have in the past.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Charles R.
Shirley, NY

August 31 2006

Michelle was very good at explaining the "whys and wherefores." There is immediate response from the dogs and we feel the future is bright!!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Monika W.
Chestnut Ridge, NY

August 31 2006

Kendra was excellent with all of our dogs & with us. We were very impressed with the training and the results we are seeing in our dogs.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Kirsten C. and Natalie O.
Dewitt, MI

August 30 2006

Just wanted to let you know how well Scooter is doing. He's really become a very obedient and polite dog. He keeps us laughing with his Border Collie antics, and still never ceases to amaze us with his "brainiac" reputation!


Pam R.
Perrysburg, OH

August 30 2006

Yes, I found the training experience enjoyable. It taught me many things that I had been doing wrong. I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I hope that it will allow us to enjoy her last days. We had noticeable results by the end of the training with our 17-year-old Boxer. Roxie was starting to follow us and respond to the BAHs by the end of the training. Cheryl explained to us the way that dogs think. I would recommend Bark Busters and I think that is is great for younder dogs.


Dr. Amanda Henderson- South Suburban Animal Hosp
South Suburban Animal Hosp - Bowling Green, OH

August 30 2006

Zoey (8-month-old Goldendoodle) was beggining to respong to the training as soon as we started. We liked the fact that it is all on commands and pack leadership. It's amazing how quickly Zoey responded. I loved the training techniques. Cheryl was great!


Jackie L.
Toledo, OH

August 30 2006

We gained a lot of insight into why dogs behave the way that they do and we saw immediate results utilizing training techniques we can do ourselves.


Debbie S.
Waterville, OH

August 30 2006

I am extremely pleased with the results and have recommended Bark Busters to everyone!


Jennifer J.
Monclova, OH

August 29 2006

The presentation with the flip book was great. We were happy to be told what was going to happen ahead of time instead of as we were doing the training. Oh my goodness, it was like we had a new dog! We were grateful to not be doing a treat based program. It was good to understand how the dog's mind thinks and operates. We loved that it took place in our home and so Coco could learn in the surroundings she is used to. Linda was very patient and kind. She did not rush us and took the time to answer our questions.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Brian & Amy Geib
Sun Prairie, WI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC