Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 7 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Joanne was amazing. She broke things down in simple terms and helped me understand life as a dog does and gave simple but VERY effective ways to better control my dogs. It really is true by the end of the first session there are results. Now it will be up to me to keep up the techniques. I can already see we are on our way to being a much happier trio! Thank you Joanne and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Kiley B.
Valrico, Florida

February 7 2016

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Excellent job of explaining and getting us to use the right commands.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Andrew B.
Fulshear, Texas

February 7 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

You can tell June and Colin are very knowledgeable. We are excited to be training our puppy with them.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely young English Bulldog puppy on our Silver program.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Jen T.
Naples, Florida

February 6 2016

Michelle Willey dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I can't give Michelle a 5 star review because she was double of what my expectations were. So I give her 10 stars !

She spent time talking about my dog's breed,the pack mentality, and my dog's diet. She is very knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior.

I noticed a big improvement in my dog's behavior in an hour.

She was amazing! My vet recommended her to me.

I highly recommend Michelle Willey and Bark Busters.

She's the BEST !!!!

Trainer note from Michelle:
Rodney, It was such a joy to get to know you and your wonderful AZ Cardinal loving dog. Thank you for inviting me into your home.

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Rodney J.
Glendale, Arizona

February 6 2016

Janet Osberg dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Janet Osberg provided us with a number of tools to help correct our bad human behaviors. Now the work begins. She was very thorough and left written information to assist in the training.

More reviews about Janet Osberg


Melinda S.
Chicago, Illinois

February 6 2016

Michelle Willey dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

It was such an informative & great learning experience, on our 1st 3 hr. lesson. But, it was absolutely amazing at how we were able to change/help with our dog's behavior problems, within a few days. She was like a different dog almost overnight. I/we couldn't be happier, and I wish we would have contacted your service a lot sooner. Michelle is a great trainer!

Trainer note from Michelle:
Thank you for taking time to leave this lovely review. I was such a pleasure to help you and to see the changes in your pup.

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Colleen H.
Surprise, Arizona

February 6 2016

Greg Kleva dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very effective training! Immediate results in the first lesson!

More reviews about Greg Kleva


Yilun C.
Jersey City, New Jersey

February 6 2016

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

We were very impressed with the immediate results with Susie. She responded very well to the training techniques. We are happy that we can now enjoy Susie and being with her in the back yard.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Kathy P.
Richmond, Texas

February 6 2016

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting Other

Very patient with our timid dog. Methods effective & look forward to using to fuller completion. Thank you!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Kirstin R.
Richmond, Texas

February 5 2016

Greg Kleva dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Greg did an amazing job teaching us how to properly communicate with our dogs in a way that they already understood. I couldn't believe the difference in just a few hours! I was able to regain role as the leader and will continue to practice the easy yet effective exercises to make both our dogs life's and ours more enjoyable! This training works!

More reviews about Greg Kleva


Chris D.
Westwood, New Jersey

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC