Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 18 2005

I have a 9 year old Westie who would bark frantically whenever there was thunder and lightening. The night of the same day Kendra came to my house and taught me the "bah" technique there was a thunderstorm. I used the "bah" technique and it totally worked - no frantic barking!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


G. Schertzing
Dewitt, MI

March 14 2005

We value the incredible tools Bark Busters has given us. Our dogs responded quickly and it's much more pleasant in our place. Thank You !!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Noelle & Jason C.
Cypress, Texas

March 12 2005

By the second day we had a new dog who responded right away to commands. He no longer runs away or tries to get out the door. Louie responds immediately to the techniques Bob showed us. It is amazing seeing the change in our dog.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Inez B.
Katy, Texas

March 8 2005

I am extremely satisfied with the level of service, methods of training, and professionalism [of my trainer]. I'm truly grateful that I found Bark Busters.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Wendy B.
Brooklyn, NY

March 8 2005

After one session, we noticed a big difference in our puppy's behavior. We highly recommend Bark Busters to everyone.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Luisa & Tom M.
Bayside, NY

March 8 2005

It really works! After one training session our 12-week old Chesapeake Bay Retriever really responded.

More reviews about Robert Machi


John P.
East Islip, NY

March 8 2005

By the first night, I was able to stop and correct the annoying behaviors before they started. Now [Maximus] is more enjoyable to be around.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Michelle S.
Brooklyn, NY

March 8 2005

We have seen a huge improvement in our dog's behavior and feel that our dog has enjoyed the training and specialized attention we are giving him.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Christina V.
Fresh Meadows, NY

February 19 2005

By that night my dog was different! There was a huge change in just a few hours! My whole family is much happier.

More reviews about Greg Kleva


Jena S.
Bloomfield, NJ

February 19 2005

Cathy and Jeff were outstanding in the time, help and support that they gave us through Stanley's training. The change in Stanley is truly remarkable.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


S. W.
Tampa, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC