Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 24 2016

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Other

Thanks so much for coming out and teaching us how to communicate with Simon. We could almost see him thinking it all over. He did so well!

Trainer note from Sheri:
It was good to meet you all and Simon. Both of you and he did well. Keep up the good work.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Rose C.
Nunica, Michigan

May 24 2016

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Excellent help & presentation.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Rose T.
Katy, Texas

May 23 2016

Buck & Ruth Skinner dealt with: Hyperactivity Puppy Management Toileting

Ruth was excellent. Very knowledgeable. The puppies took to her right away. Rambunctious Oscar didn't like being told what to do but came around nicely.

Trainer note from Buck & Ruth:
Absolutely adorable pups !!

More reviews about Buck & Ruth Skinner


Mike and Angi P.
Saline, Michigan

May 23 2016

Ruth Marquardt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Awesome training session with Ruth. She is a wonderful person to work with and very knowledgable when it comes to finding the problem and resolving it. We went to another obedience trainer before her and didn't leave there feeling like we gained any knowledge than what we had before!

Trainer note from Ruth:
Sadie was adopted by Ashley and her fiance', and then they found she had separation anxiety. Sadie is a sweet Dachshund mix who really needs a strong leader. She is learning to trust that her owners made good decisions and are good leaders for her.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Ashley P.
Pulaski, Wisconsin

May 22 2016

Barbara & John Fassett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Barbara was 100% awesome! By the end of the training, Miles was already responding pretty well to our BAHs and was noticeably better behaved! We REALLY like this method of training. We have past experience with treat-based training and didn't find it was nearly as effective. We definitely found the training interesting and enjoyable. When you're so down because your pup is not well behaved, and you see such a change so quickly, is definitely keeps you interested and is an enjoyable experience! We are encouraged by the results so far, and can't wait to see how Miles changes over the next few weeks!

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Brett & Corey F.
Wappingers Falls, New York

May 20 2016

Michael Konstantaras dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Michael impressed us immediately with his knowledge and clarity about proper training of our goldendoodle puppy. He instilled a renewed confidence in us that this can be managed by our being consistent. We are more optimistic now knowing that we have an expert just a phone call away!

More reviews about Michael Konstantaras


Kate M.
Stratford, Connecticut

May 20 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

Felt very comfortable with trainers, and I learned a lot. Bark Busters - great choice. Glad I contacted them.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Single Lesson for a 4-year old female yorkie.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Sharon A.
Naples, Florida

May 20 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

The first session was intense: theory and practical application. I was probably more nervous than my dog. Fitzgerald immediately took to these professional, caring trainers. I was pleased with the training because I wanted his love and desire to please be the motivation for his learning. Whatever suggestions I made, June and Colin went right along with them. Airport it is - no problem! Let's go. Dining uptown - no problem! Let's go. I see behavioral improvements on both his and my part. The true test will be the day we board the plane in June and Fitzgerald can relax in his carrier without barking, upsetting me, himself and all the other passengers! I believe he is well on the way! I am fortunate to have made this connection with June and Colin Glass.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Poodle Mix with real travel anxiety.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Marsha B.
Naples, Florida

May 19 2016

Vicky Harper dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

After just one session with Vicky and lots of work on my families part, my "devil dog" as my grandma called her, has made major improvements.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Kyle O.
Oak Forest, Illinois

May 19 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

This was so wonderful. We have seen improvement since that first day! We have a much happier dog and she is fitting in with our family successfully.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Colleen M.
Tampa, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC