Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 4 2006

It was amazing. My dog's behavior made a complete turnaround just in the time that Linda was here. I did not know it was possible to make such a drastic change in my dog's behavior. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with behavioral issues with their dog. It is an incredible program. Amazing!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jean Porter
Madison, WI

December 4 2006

I observed immediate results as far as my dog concentrating on me and my commands. I was glad that it did not seem to spook my dog at all. I have already recommended to my custers, since they have seen the difference in my dog and are very impressed. The way my dog reacted to me was immediate. I was also pleased that it was not treat-based training.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Sue Weber-Hegge, groomer
-Hegge, groomer - Madison, WI

December 4 2006

Benjamin is sitting, staying and coming. Rebecca is delightful, wonderful to work with & my dogs love her. She is absolutely amazing and thorough!


Linda Trbovich
Dallas

December 3 2006

Kathy is my aunt but she helped my dogs, Abby and Kamper, and they are great they don't act like the house is the bathroom any more and they don't bite either!! So if you have troubled dogs I recommend Kathy and Besty!


Cody
OH

December 2 2006

Rebecca explained everything thoroughly and completely. Jaxon was much more attentive and cooperative by the end of the training. I never thought it would be so simple. Before training, there were a few things I thought I was doing correctly but realized the negative affect from them. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to as many people as possible!


Rafael Villegas
Dallas

December 1 2006

A learning experience for us. It is interesting to see your dog respond to the training -- enjoyable because he does. Max seems more relaxed and looks to us more-seems to use his eyes, asking "what is next."


Tony & Marcia N.
Wyoming

November 28 2006

All instructions were very clear. Our "crazed" golden retriever became a wonderfully obedient pet within 10 days. We were amazed at how quickly our dogs responded. We enjoyed understanding the psychology behind the methods. Our dogs already had basic obedience training but serious problems still developed. Bark Busters humanely solved behavioral issues. They are more obedient and the golden is happier too. This program worked miracles on our golden who had turned very destructive and would try to escape at all cost. Amazing !!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Karen R.
Houston, Texas

November 27 2006

I love this program! We are anxious to practice with Sophie so that she can become a more enjoyable part of our family!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Sherry
Katy, TX

November 27 2006

I thought the visit was very productive. My dog came a long way in just the first moments.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Andrea W.
Richmond, TX

November 27 2006

This was an amazing training session. I was impressed by how fast your techniques worked with my dog. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Donna S.
Sugar Land, TX

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC