Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 30 2006

I was leery at first. Then Mr. Frecker changed our life through our dog! We highly recommend Bark Busters for your dogs well being. We are very pleased, and now will not be evicted from our quiet downtown community. Tthank you, Mr. Frecker!

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Eric & Danielle
Columbus, OH

May 26 2006

Immediate results with a very humane approach that is very logical. Life-long bad habits resolved in minutes. It is a very good experience!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Kristi M.
Jersey Village, Texas

May 25 2006

Our 9-year-old dog, Kaleb, exhibited aggressive behavior for almost as long as he's been a part of the family. We didn't know why, we just thought it was a part of his personality and we all lived this way for many years very uncomfortably.


Karen R.
Macomb, MI

May 22 2006

One week later, Bailey's behavior is markedly improved. She no long defends her backyard and is a joy to walk around the neighborhood.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Dave & Jean L.
Grand Ledge, MI

May 15 2006

My husband and I were very skeptical about the effect the training would have on our dominant Golden Retriever. Within 30 minutes of the session, we saw a dramatic difference. It was amazing! About 95% of our laundry list of problems and issues were resolved with one session. Jumping on guests, eating and chewing clothes, jumping on furniture are no longer a problem. Our Golden comes when called, heels when walking and stays off the furniture! She is such a joy to be around now! We are excited to learn more and continue the training. Maril was extremely patient and helped us tremendously!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Lauren T.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

May 15 2006

The change in Morgan's behavior was amazing. Her barking was out of control and by the time Bob left, she lay quietly as we shook hands and her left. The natural method works so well. Morgan has changed for the better. She isn't as wired/hyper - more relaxed. I was skeptical, but Bob & Bark Busters made me a believer. If this can make Morgan stop barking, there's hope for all dogs. It's worth the cost !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Denita U.
Houston, Texas

May 14 2006

We noticed a big difference in Max after the first two-hour session. We are very pleased.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Richard K.
Port Richey, FL

May 14 2006

We found the training method and technique to be an interesting education and it is user friendly. Bob was very patient and attentive. His friendly demeanor and enthusiasm show his love for his work.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Herman & Alba A.
Houston, Texas

May 13 2006

Jan (Janecki) explained the program and the remedies for Kimba's problems in clear, concise words. She showed a high level of knowledge and willingness to help.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Taylor T.
San Diego, CA

May 13 2006

Malakai would not let anyone near her our out house. She was a fear-aggressive dog that hated the mail man. After the first visit, we noticed a change. She's totally a different dog now! Thank you Jan (Janecki) for believing in her -- and in us too!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Joanne & Robert O.
Oceanside, CA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC