Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 26 2007

It worked!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Kim Carnes
Gaithersburg, MD

January 26 2007

The results were instant! Thanks, Marsha!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Monte Cross
Glen Burnie, MD

January 26 2007

Bark Busters is a simple approach with immediate results. Marsha encouraged questions. She wanted to know that we clearly understood the technique.

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Sue Dietrich
Clarksville, MD

January 26 2007

No more pulling on the leash! I felt a connection with Marsha from the get go, and was very happy with the immediate results. We laughed and had fun for 2½ hours!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Jessica Flax
Jessup, MD

January 26 2007

This was a very effective training session! I like that we can call Marsha anytime. I like Marsha very much!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Mark and Suzy Kostelnik
Columbia, MD

January 26 2007

Marsha was very pleasant and understandable. My Great Dane seemed to be the untrainable animal. In about ten minutes, he was a completely different and better dog. Bark Busters is the best way to train ever! It's amazing what can be done in a few short hours. He is a wonderful dog now, and is finally an enjoyable member of the family. Now I have the best trained dog ever! Thank you, Marsha!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Elizabeth Parker
Ellicott City, MD

January 26 2007

Marsha was patient with all our questions and sidebars. The results were amazing! Marsha has a great sense of humor that made it fun and made us more comfortable.

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Beth Spangler
Gaithersburg, MD

January 26 2007

Marsha brilliantly explained the techniques. The training was enjoyable but tiring! Marsha was BAH-rrrifficck!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Geoff and Amy Spender
Montgomery Village, MD

January 26 2007

Marsha was great! I need the training more than my dog! At least that's what my husband tells me!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Debbie Stegner
Ellicott City, MD

January 26 2007

The visuals that Linda provided were very easy to follow and she made sure we understood the techniques thoroughly. By the end of the session, we could already see improvement in Hailey's attentiveness and ability to follow commands. Amazing! So far, the techniques have been effective in modifying Hailey's behavior. We learned a lot from Linda about why Hailey has been acting the way she has. Very valuable! Linda was great! Very informative and also very patient as we "re-learned" how to be effective dog owners.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Misty & Eric Lohrentz
Madison, WI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC