Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 28 2006

We saw results almost immediately. We thought we might have to get rid of Booker. But, he's got a whole new lease on life! Becky did a good job. We appreciate her patience with Booker and, more importantly, with us!


Ellen Dumm & Paul F.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

I thought Skyler had fairly good manners before we worked with Becky. But, she is so much better now! One command and she responds. It has helped with our agility training also because Skyler is so much more attentive to me now.


Nicole O.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

I was amazed at the immediate change! Thank you!


Rebecca & Joe F.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

I am very excited about this opportunity to develop a new relationship with our dog! Becky was extremely helpful and thorough. All of my concerns were addressed and I feel comfortable with the techniques used. I am looking forward to the next 5 weeks. I am confident that Dudley will become the dog we have beenworking for. He is responding well. I really like the fact that we can call Becky whenever we feel we need to. We will do our best to carry on our training techniques. But, it is a comfort to know Becky cares and wants the same results! We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone!


Becky C.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

Becky was wonderful! Our dogs (all 3) responded to Becky immediately. Becky made all approaches easy to understand and implement. After 3 weeks my dogs are amazingly well behaved. I would recommend Bark Busters and especially Becky Glenn to anyone!


Lynn & Sandra C.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

As a veterinarian I have a significant amount of behavior training compared to the general population. I am very impressed with the Bark Busters methods and philosophy. Becky did a fabulous job and help me correct a few problems my hard headed bird dog had. I will highly recommend her and Bark Busters.


Dr. Michele Smith
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

We couldn't believe after 20 years of owning dogs that we knew so little! But, our newly acquired fiercely independent 8-month-old dog prompted us to call Bark Busters. Thank you for securing her home. We are grateful for Becky's patience with us as we had to unlearn, then re-learn, new parenting skills.


Louise & Jerry S.
Denver, CO

July 27 2006

Bark Busters works. It's as simple as that. The techniques are simple and straightforward. I've got five dogs and now I can walk them all at once and the two big outside dogs no longer bark at the neighbor's dogs or dogs that pass by the fence. Learning to be the leader of the pack, working at home and the lifetime guarantee are priceless.


Steven B.
Atlanta, GA

July 27 2006

Barry was excellent in explaining techniques. We were a bit overwhelmed with everything, but we pulled through! Wonderful results! We even put our dog Abby to the ultimate test that same evening with pizza delivery. She ACED it!! YEAH!! We chose Bark Busters because of the natural training techniques. Our problem was how to implement them. We were so proud and impressed with Abby's responses, and laughed and had a good time with Barry. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the most obvious: immediate results and a happier calmer puppy and a happier calmer family!! Thanks, Barry!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Jennifer P.
Locust Grove, GA

July 27 2006

I have found everyone in my cirlce of friends and acquaintances are all asking me how Norman is doing and when they do, I can't help but launch into the details of how Bark Busters saved my life. No more crazy, desparate attempts to escape. He knows we are in charge, not him.


Heather M.
Denver, CO

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC