Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 21 2006

Very happy how quickly Solo responded to training. Cheryl made the training very simple to understand. Very relaxing, enjoying experience. A positive method used so we can enjoy our dog more!


Irwin and Ann Y.
Oregon, OH

July 21 2006

I learned a lot and so did Bailey. There's hope!!!


Nancy S.
Maumee, OH

July 21 2006

It was amazing to see how quickly they responded to the training techniques used. We can't wait to see how they progress!


Shawn and Sarah S.
Toledo, OH

July 21 2006

I was amazed at the instant response from my dog. We worked both inside and outside and Jed (Beagle) did very well in both areas. We still need to wor k with greetings. The BAHs are amazing!!


Amy Betz-Midway Animal Hospital, Bowling Green, OH
-Midway Animal Hospital, Bowling Green, OH

July 21 2006

Bark Busters method is very effective, without physical correction and the dogs seem to enjoy the class.


Dyan K.
Curtice, OH

July 21 2006

I already feel revieved that Akita should listen to me now. Usually my husband can't even stay awake and he was actually participating. I like the program used and I am already pleased with the results.


Melanie G.
Grand Rapids, OH

July 21 2006

It's a more realistic way to train your dog plus I saw results immediately. It's obviously a great program.


Jennifer S.
Holland, OH

July 21 2006

Clearly laid out techniques. Say noticeable changes in both dogs. Natural techniques to aid in training.


Kelly C.
Bowling Green, OH

July 21 2006

I can't believe that Cody can walk on a leash! We established our leadership and made SO MUCH improvement in less than 3 hours! I absolutely recommend training with Marsha!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Sara and John McDonnell
Edgewater, MD

July 21 2006

VERY effective training! Marsha was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. We saw results immediately!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Annalisa C-M.
-M. - Gambrills, MD

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC