Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 20 2006

I look forward to many years of a joyous relationship with my dogs because of Bark Busters.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Senada
Derby, CT

September 19 2006

I cannot get over the immediate change. We continue to work on it but the improvement has been amazing.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Anne Irish
Madison, WI

September 19 2006

We liked the way the presentation moved from general to sepcifics. The pups were quitre responsive and it was so neat to see changes in a matter of hours. Linda was great, very patient. she was very helpful and encouraging. It really gave us a better understanding of our dogs- a million times better than obedience school with "click & treat" training.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jacci Meier
Middleton, WI

September 19 2006

My dog, Tug, responded immediatley (husbands take longer). The training was simple enough that even I could learn it. I have already told me neighbors about Bark Busters!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Sue Spitz
Verona, WI

September 19 2006

The training was interesting, a little exhausint, but very effective quickly. Our dog seems more relaxed and happier.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Beth Moss
Madison, WI

September 19 2006

The training was very simple to understand and even entertaining! A lot of what we learned that evening is really coming together in our daily training. I like the fact that the training does not involve treats or physical methods. We really believe in the Bark Busters method and wish more people would spend the time necessary to train and understand their canine companions. We really enjoyed Linda's presentation- the entire training lesson was informative-the dog psychology aspect was eye opening.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jessica Bates
Verona, WI

September 18 2006

Easy to understand, Cheryl Knows her stuff, she explains well and teaches well.


Mona G.
Toledo, OH

September 18 2006

It was amazing what one BAH changed in Luna. She's like a completely different dog in an awesome way.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Christie G.
Orangeburg, NY

September 15 2006

My dog had a barking issue. One example of it is that i had to hold her when guests and repair people that she did not know (or like) were here - sometimes for a couple of hours! I was AMAZED at the results with just one session with Vito and Maryanne. My friends and family think it's a miracle, and now my beautiful dog is also enjoyable for them to be around. Also, I do not condone any training done with negative reinforcement, violence, or 'breaking' an animal. One reson I chose Bark Busters was because of the natural, positive techniques that are part of the program. I also appreciated how I was trained first so that I understood the program, how it worked, the philosophy, etc. No one I knew thought Abbey's barking problem could be 'fixed'. I even thought that this was a problem I perpetuated that i would have to live with for the rest of her lifespan. I was optimistic, yet doubtful that this would work. I still can't quite believe it, especially since it only took one session. Have I said "amazed," yet? I am greatful and thankful.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Michelle M.
Hudson, FL

September 15 2006

I couldn't believe how quickly my three Yorkies responded to the training. It is such a joy to see how eager they are to please now that I know how to teach them what I expect of them. We are all so much happier and we have only just begun. This is the best money I have spent in a very long time!

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Margie Gillison
Surprise, AZ

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC