Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 8 2006

We were "blown away" by the quick results! We were amazed that Leia was making changes in a few hours :) Our dog is becoming a better dog each and every day since the training as we continue to work with her. Jeff & Cathy were excellent and we're so happy that we did the Bark Busters training

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Brad & Meredith D.
Tampa, FL

June 7 2006

Barry was Awesome! Our dog responded immediately to him. He explained everything very well and continues to be very supportive during subsequent training. Our home is so much calmer now that we have a puppy who behaves!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Celine P.
Fayetteville, GA

June 7 2006

We were very happy with the thorough presentation and behavioral lessens given. Our dog Samuel responded quickly to Barry's technique. Working with the whole family has been an added plus! Highly recommended! Thank you, Don, Judy, Haylie, Sarah, and yes, Samuel.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Don & Judy E.
McDonough, GA

June 7 2006

Barry is very friendly and patient. The dogs respond to him well and his instruction has made our training process very painless. We have 5 dogs that we could not have in the same space. After training, we are all a "happy family" Thank you! Kudos!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Lisa C.
Locust Grove, GA

June 6 2006

Jessica explained everything so well that even my ten year old son found the techniques interesting and understands how to follow-up with the training. We saw results immediately! The Bark Buster training seemed very natural and "made good sense". The total experience has been very enjoyable! I have already made recommendations to co-workers and nieghbors! THANKS A BUNCH!!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Allison B.
Peachtree City, GA

June 4 2006

It took Skippy a while to be somewhat controllable. I'm extremely pleased with the results from 'before' and 'after'. I still have work to do with him to keep him in line but he is much more manageable. He's almost a different dog!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Carole T.
Port Richey, FL

June 1 2006

My puppy has responded very well to the training. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to continue working with Michelle. She is a great trainer. She explained the techniques clearly and worked great with my puppy. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends. Thanks!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Jeanette P.
Nanuet, NY

May 30 2006

Bremen is definitely watching me for direction and cues. Today is only day two and we had a very successful walk this morning. Kendra was very pleasant and professional. I felt very confident that she knew what she was teaching and the results show.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Holly T.
Howell, MI

May 30 2006

I was leery at first. Then Mr. Frecker changed our life through our dog! We highly recommend Bark Busters for your dogs well being. We are very pleased, and now will not be evicted from our quiet downtown community. Tthank you, Mr. Frecker!

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Eric & Danielle
Columbus, OH

May 26 2006

Immediate results with a very humane approach that is very logical. Life-long bad habits resolved in minutes. It is a very good experience!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Kristi M.
Jersey Village, Texas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC