Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 25 2006

Our 9-year-old dog, Kaleb, exhibited aggressive behavior for almost as long as he's been a part of the family. We didn't know why, we just thought it was a part of his personality and we all lived this way for many years very uncomfortably.


Karen R.
Macomb, MI

May 22 2006

One week later, Bailey's behavior is markedly improved. She no long defends her backyard and is a joy to walk around the neighborhood.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Dave & Jean L.
Grand Ledge, MI

May 15 2006

My husband and I were very skeptical about the effect the training would have on our dominant Golden Retriever. Within 30 minutes of the session, we saw a dramatic difference. It was amazing! About 95% of our laundry list of problems and issues were resolved with one session. Jumping on guests, eating and chewing clothes, jumping on furniture are no longer a problem. Our Golden comes when called, heels when walking and stays off the furniture! She is such a joy to be around now! We are excited to learn more and continue the training. Maril was extremely patient and helped us tremendously!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Lauren T.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

May 15 2006

The change in Morgan's behavior was amazing. Her barking was out of control and by the time Bob left, she lay quietly as we shook hands and her left. The natural method works so well. Morgan has changed for the better. She isn't as wired/hyper - more relaxed. I was skeptical, but Bob & Bark Busters made me a believer. If this can make Morgan stop barking, there's hope for all dogs. It's worth the cost !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Denita U.
Houston, Texas

May 14 2006

We noticed a big difference in Max after the first two-hour session. We are very pleased.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Richard K.
Port Richey, FL

May 14 2006

We found the training method and technique to be an interesting education and it is user friendly. Bob was very patient and attentive. His friendly demeanor and enthusiasm show his love for his work.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Herman & Alba A.
Houston, Texas

May 13 2006

Jan (Janecki) explained the program and the remedies for Kimba's problems in clear, concise words. She showed a high level of knowledge and willingness to help.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Taylor T.
San Diego, CA

May 13 2006

Malakai would not let anyone near her our out house. She was a fear-aggressive dog that hated the mail man. After the first visit, we noticed a change. She's totally a different dog now! Thank you Jan (Janecki) for believing in her -- and in us too!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Joanne & Robert O.
Oceanside, CA

May 12 2006

We want to thank Bark Busters for finally showing us how to have a loving and obedient dog! Oreo has now become a wonderful and fun companion for us, thanks to you.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Malcolm & Lorraine S.
Hudson, LF

May 11 2006

Within the first 5 minutes, I was amazed at how easy this was going to be for me and my THREE dogs! Barry took away my fears and anxieties. In the first 15 minutes I began to see results and I was able to carry it through with my training after Barry left! I would say yes!yes!yes! that I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! Everything I was doing to gain control of my dogs before Bark Busters was exhausting. Now it's a walk in the park, Literally! My family and friends can not believe these are the same dogs only one week later! Worth every penny! Two days after Barry left, my husband said that we didn't pay him enough!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Shannon S.
Tyrone, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC