Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 18 2006

The method is easy to use and we saw immediate results. The practices are easy to do. We have a rescued dog that we have had for 6 years. I have not been able to bond with her due to her aggressive nature and barking. She had been in a training class where she earned her "certificate." After that she had been to a vet behaviorist for evaluation and medication. This did not cure her of the barking and aggression. With Glenda and the Bark Busters sessions we have seen a change in the dog's behavior as we her owners have become trained in methods to effectively deal with these problems. Not only are we pleased with the results we have observed in our dog's behavior but the dog seems calmer and more peaceful. This was an investment well worth making.

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Gayle & Sharon R.
Hyattsville, MD

July 18 2006

Glenda did an excellent job of explaining the techniques and why Bark Busters uses them. I was very impressed by the improvement after just one session. It is a kinder way to train your puppy.

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


M. Muldoon
Rockville, MD

July 18 2006

Glenda was an excellent and patient trainer...changed our everday lives!

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


C. Schaer
Gaithersburg, MD

July 18 2006

It was very easy to understand. Glenda does a great job of presenting the information. I saw a major improvement well before the session was over. It was much better than having to have plenty of treats or using lots of words they don't understand. If Glenda can help my Snowflake she can help any dog.

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


D. Allison
N. Potomac, MD

July 10 2006

My husband was quite skeptical at first of the training methods used by Bark Busters, but after Anne was at our house for just 5 minutes, he was a believer. It was truly amazing how quickly our dogs were listening and calmly sitting at our sides. We are now on our way to having two well behaved family members and we owe it all to Anne and Bark Busters. We have been telling everyone we know about how wonderful and effective Bark Busters is. Thank you, Anne!

More reviews about Anne George


Tracy & Romeo S.
Balitmore, MD

July 7 2006

I have had dogs for many years, and this is without a doubt the best training method and experience I've had and definitely the most effective. I was honestly amazed by the significant behavioral change that I saw in my dogs, especially one who had been resistant to training previously.


Jeanette W.
Washington,DC

July 6 2006

I've been to other trainers, but this one is by far the easiest to follow and understand. I am in total amazement with the immediate results. I like not having to rely on treats. Thanks to Bark Busters, I feel my stress level coming down already.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Gail T.
Houston, Texas

July 5 2006

I will definitely recommend this method. It works from the first day. I was shocked how fast it started to work.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Lissa P.
Spring, TX

July 5 2006

Bob answered our questions and was very patient. I will recommend Bark Busters because I saw it work and it was not cruel, no punishment or food rewards (built on a new relationshio of respect for my leadership).

More reviews about Bob Williams


Donna S.
Cypress, TX

July 5 2006

WOW !! Can't believe how well it works ! We'll definitely recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Richard & Barbara F.
Kingwood, TX

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC