Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 25 2006

Jane was perfectly clear and used a technique that worked perfectly for Molly's passive and timid personality. I like that there is no bribery and nothing physical. I would recommend Bark Busters because there was a noticable difference in my dog after just one session. I am happy I gave Bark Busters a chance. I honestly thought nothing would work and that working with Molly was impossible!


Lisa Ganatchian
East Hartford, CT

October 24 2006

On outstanding professional presentation.


Bill McMahon
Middletown

October 24 2006

Jane is very professional, yet friendly and personable. She assured me that the problem(s) were fixable. I enjoyed the experience very much. Worth every cent-I now have and love a very manageable dog-she and I are both less stressed. She knows her place!!!!


Cathy Keane
Manchester

October 23 2006

The method is very easy to understand and follow. The immediate results were HUGE !! I am so pleased !! Didn't believe dog training could be so enjoyable, but it is.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Josh M.
The Woodlands, Texas

October 18 2006

It is nice to have a quiet house with no barking and growling. Getting them on an eating schedule is good for them also. They are doing well with all the training. What a difference! I am really happy with the results.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Linda Darling
Palm Harbor, FL

October 17 2006

Both dog and owner will be much happier. Cathy and Jeff were professional and demonstrated a true dedication to their job. We look forward to working with them again.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Donna P.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

Instant results! It was interesting to learn how dogs think and view dominance. Love the techniques...very effective. Jeff and Cathy were very nice and complemented each other very well.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


John C.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

Great program!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Patricia D.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

Totally new behavior in just 2 hours!! Very interesting with an understanding from the K9 perspective. Cathy and Jeff were very knowledgeable and obviously have a sincere desire to help our 4-legged friends! THANK YOU!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Lynne S.
Tampa, FL

October 17 2006

Towards the end of the first session, Sydney was a changed dog. Once she was made aware of acceptable behavior, she was so happy to be integrated back into the family life. It was simple and effective. It was very interesting how easy it was to show Sydney who was the new pack leader. I enjoyed learning the reasons behind her behavior.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Stacy and Jeff L.
Tampa, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC