Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 4 2006

It took Skippy a while to be somewhat controllable. I'm extremely pleased with the results from 'before' and 'after'. I still have work to do with him to keep him in line but he is much more manageable. He's almost a different dog!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Carole T.
Port Richey, FL

June 1 2006

My puppy has responded very well to the training. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to continue working with Michelle. She is a great trainer. She explained the techniques clearly and worked great with my puppy. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends. Thanks!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Jeanette P.
Nanuet, NY

May 30 2006

Bremen is definitely watching me for direction and cues. Today is only day two and we had a very successful walk this morning. Kendra was very pleasant and professional. I felt very confident that she knew what she was teaching and the results show.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Holly T.
Howell, MI

May 30 2006

I was leery at first. Then Mr. Frecker changed our life through our dog! We highly recommend Bark Busters for your dogs well being. We are very pleased, and now will not be evicted from our quiet downtown community. Tthank you, Mr. Frecker!

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Eric & Danielle
Columbus, OH

May 26 2006

Immediate results with a very humane approach that is very logical. Life-long bad habits resolved in minutes. It is a very good experience!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Kristi M.
Jersey Village, Texas

May 25 2006

Our 9-year-old dog, Kaleb, exhibited aggressive behavior for almost as long as he's been a part of the family. We didn't know why, we just thought it was a part of his personality and we all lived this way for many years very uncomfortably.


Karen R.
Macomb, MI

May 22 2006

One week later, Bailey's behavior is markedly improved. She no long defends her backyard and is a joy to walk around the neighborhood.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Dave & Jean L.
Grand Ledge, MI

May 15 2006

My husband and I were very skeptical about the effect the training would have on our dominant Golden Retriever. Within 30 minutes of the session, we saw a dramatic difference. It was amazing! About 95% of our laundry list of problems and issues were resolved with one session. Jumping on guests, eating and chewing clothes, jumping on furniture are no longer a problem. Our Golden comes when called, heels when walking and stays off the furniture! She is such a joy to be around now! We are excited to learn more and continue the training. Maril was extremely patient and helped us tremendously!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Lauren T.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

May 15 2006

The change in Morgan's behavior was amazing. Her barking was out of control and by the time Bob left, she lay quietly as we shook hands and her left. The natural method works so well. Morgan has changed for the better. She isn't as wired/hyper - more relaxed. I was skeptical, but Bob & Bark Busters made me a believer. If this can make Morgan stop barking, there's hope for all dogs. It's worth the cost !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Denita U.
Houston, Texas

May 14 2006

We noticed a big difference in Max after the first two-hour session. We are very pleased.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Richard K.
Port Richey, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC