Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 29 2006

Great results, easy to remember. Very thorough in explaining, patient with my husband and me when we did not understand something.


Rachel P.
Grand Rapids

July 28 2006

Bark Busters natural training techniques work. And, there is no physical corrections or using treats. Very pleasant! The experience makes you want to keep going! That's a definite plus!


Jane & Jim W.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

Very professional. The entire training was personalized to my needs.


Elena E.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

We understood what was taught when implementing the techniques with my dogs. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. The changes in just one session was incredible.


Amy & Neal B.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

I would recommend Bark Busters because the dog listens to you and I like the 'no treats' training. Tina has learned very well and I don't have to worry if I did not bring the 'right tools' with me.


Robin H.
Strasburg, CO

July 28 2006

Wouldn't have believed this was possible if I hadn't seen it myself! Becky does an excellent job and is very comfortable to work with.


Pat T.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

Extraordinarily helpful. The house is calmer and Sam is scratching less!!


Carolyn T.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

Becky was so nice and she taught us so much!


Rachael B.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

I am amazed at how my dogs behavior had changed. We had so many issues to work on that I continue to take it one day at a time and work with my dogs. I have already recommended this service to people! It has been terrific!


Erin M.
Englewood, CO

July 28 2006

I like the natural training techniques. I can see with these techniques you can have a much more enjoyable relationship with your dog.


Tom & Sandy D.
Englewood, CO

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC