Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 22 2006

Barry explained the training techniques step by step and made everything easy to understand. I love the fact of using voice tones and not physical contact to communicate with my dog. Barry never acted like he was in a hurry. He was very patient with us and our PUPPY. He gave us much more information than I expected. There were noticeable results by the end of our first session.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Janice Washington
Griffin, GA

September 22 2006

I recommend Bark Busters to everyone because it works. Kathy is great at her job & is a joy to have to work with you.


Gail
North Royalton, OH

September 21 2006

Jason was calm and very clear on explaining what to do .He worked with us and Toby and in just a few explanations Toby was responding correctly. I was happy to find out that I diden't have to carry around treats to get him to listen to me. I had a lot of fun seeing Toby understand what I was doing and saying. I will absolutely refer Bark Busters, it was a positive experience with results that can only progress to where I want to get.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Ashley M.
East Northport, NY

September 20 2006

Down to earth and easy to use techniques.


Middletown Veterinary Hospital
Middletown, CT

September 20 2006

The Bark Busters method worked well with our dog, Beau. Joe and I feel our dog will do wonderful. I feel my husband and I learned alot and are very excited to see the results. We will recommend Bark Busters to our freinds because Jason is extremely patient with us and our dog and was also very encouraging.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Allison M.
Medford, NY

September 20 2006

I was so pleased with the techiques used by Bark Busters and I was so surprised how quickly the system worked. Thank you for the opportunity to learn how to train my dog easily.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Linda T.
Mastic Beach, NY

September 20 2006

Jason is very patient and explained differences betwee the two dogs personalities, which was/is very helpful. "This is the most relaxing night I've had since we got the dog."-paul

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Theresa C.
Medford, NY

September 20 2006

Jason was wonderful and calm and new exactly how to handle Harry. I like the fact that there is no physical repremanding. Harry responded very well to the training and he responded rapidly. It was so rewarding for me to see Harry respond. The fact that there is no physical punishment and how fast Harry responded will make recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Amanda, Stony Brook Vet Hospital
Stony Brook, NY

September 20 2006

Our therapist was wonderfully polite, courteous, and knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior.our dog was resonding quickly to the techniques. The techniques are humane and kind to the owners feeling and the dogs sensitivity. The lesson was very educational and inspiring to know our dog has the potential to go from "cute" to fabulous. I will recommend Bark Busters because it is a personable and educational expereince where owner and dog can understand one another through better communication. It demonstrated the way dogs use body language to communicate with owners and other dogs.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Jessica Y.
Coarm, NY

September 20 2006

Bark Busters was very instructive to the puppy and myself. I learned more in two hours than I knew from hours of research on the internet.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Edward
Babylon, NY

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC