Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 8 2006

Barry explained everything right off the bat in terms of "thinking like a dog," and the importance of pack leadership. Using commands in a way a dog would understand, it made perfect sense. Within 5 minutes, it was almost as though we had a different dog. The natural training methods seem much more effective than yelling and bribing with treats. The time during our first session flew by and we were given valuable information I didn't expect. I believe that if Bark Busters can work for Winston, it can work on any dog. I am almost embarassed we didn't do anything like this sooner. Bark Busters was definitely the answer we were looking for!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Shelby S.
Peachtree City, GA

May 8 2006

Bear had made significant improvement with in an hour after the hands-on training began. Jim & I are very pleased with the progress Bear has made. Bear has gone from being a dog we thought we would have to get rid of to a dog that has become part of the family.


Marci S.
Wyoming

May 6 2006

So simple, like a light bulb was turned on. WOW!! My dogs are my kidsand I hated the thought of using any technique that caused physical harm, so this is awesome. It's cool seeing the envy in the eyes of people being pulled by their dogs, finally.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Shelly B.
Cypress, Texas

May 5 2006

It was presented very well and easy to understand. The system is unusual, but it works. Buster responded very well.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Herbert & Joanne H.
Evansville, WI

May 5 2006

My toy poodle Katy whined constantly. After Bark Busters, I can actually eat, read & watch tv in peace!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Shirley C.
Madison, WI

May 5 2006

We were positive our dog, Sydney, would be the "problem child" and the trainer would tell us there was no hope. But, after just one session we are now in control. We are a happy family. Thank You!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Steve & Roberta R.
Dunedin, FL

May 4 2006

I am so happy that I finally did this!!!!!! My 2 cute little Shitzus were so bad in almost every area imaginable; I didn't even know how out of control it was. Lucy, the mother of Spanky, ran the house, attacked other dogs, barked, would hump my Lab 2 or 3 times a day, and demand to be petted. Spanky was not much better: he ran away from me all the time and was aggressive with any other dog. I ahd had 2 sessions and my dogsd are really amazing! I am so happy and really proud of all of us . . . we go to the dog park every day and they are now interacting with the same dogs they wanted to take down. Vito's a miracle workers and I can't tell enough people about him.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Joy
Crystal Beach, FL

May 2 2006

We have just begun to work with Risto, our trainer. We were totally amazed on the first visit on the techniques he used. In only one visit so far, we can already see the difference in our "student." We know we have a long way to go, but already see that we made the right choice in going with Bark Busters. We are fortunate to have Risto and look forward to meeting Dillion.

More reviews about Risto Deinlein


Greg & Del D.
The Colony, TX

April 26 2006

We were extremely impressed with how quickly Kramer responded to the techniques. We have already recommended you to others.


Craig and Kathy M.
Rockford

April 25 2006

Barry was extremely calm & patient not only with our dog Luci, but with me and Adam, as well. He explained thoroughly what Bark Busters is all about, dog psychology and the steps that we needed to take to become the "alpha." We could tell a big difference in just one session!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Krista D.- Newnan, GA
Newnan, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC