Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 3 2005

The time you took with our family was greatly appreciated. We feel very hopeful regarding Boulder's future in our family.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Beth G.
Fayetteville, GA

February 3 2005

I saw results right away after Barry left. I was very amazed!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Lee L.
Sargent, GA

February 3 2005

Excellent Program! Barry was very helpful and answered all our concerns! He went step by step and explained situations in an easy way! "Bexie" is already walking on leash correctly and not jumping up - two huge accomplishments! I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thanks!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Shannon P.
Newnan, GA

February 3 2005

Barry is very nice, patient, and excellent teacher/trainer. I have recommended for a friend to request Barry for training when he receives his puppy in the future.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Kathy L.
Whitesburg, GA

February 3 2005

I never imagined Lucy would respond so well and so quickly to this training! As the training went along, I realized how many things we were putting up with! Now we don't have to and we are all happier for it!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Julie M.
Newnan, GA

February 3 2005

I could not believe the difference in Achilles after just one visit. I took him out the next morning and all of the bad behavior issues we had been having with him were gone. Throughout the day, I could even tell the difference in him (a much calmer, more attentive dog).

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Brandy D.
Grantville, GA

February 3 2005

Before Bark Busters, Charlie walked us on his leash - now we walk Charlie! Barry is helping us gain much more control over our dog and now our home is a happier place to be!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Danielle R.
Grantville, GA

February 3 2005

I knew I had my work cut out for me when I acquired two male Weimaraners. With the techniques taught by Bark Busters put into daily training, the outcome is amazing. The simplicity of the 100% non-physical drills will blow you away! I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Kurt Hennig
Lake Oswego, OR

February 3 2005

The Holzers were very helpful and professional. Libby is a different dog. No more "front door" nightmares.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Char Rawlinson
Lake Oswego, OR

February 3 2005

We never thought we would ever have such well-behaved dogs! We are thrilled with your service and would highly recommend this training program to everyone with a dog. Thank you for all your help!

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Stephanie Pazourek
West Linn, OR

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC