Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 25 2006

Before Barry came to work with Patch and I, I hated to have company. Patch was very aggressive when someone came to the door, and his barking was almost intolerable. Within the first hour of our session, Barry had helped me understand and start to resolve Patch's behaviors. I was so impressed, I called a friend that evening to recommend Bark Busters to her!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Wendy C.
Atlanta, GA

April 25 2006

Barry was very nice and patient in teaching us the proper way to train our Wiemereiner puppy, Ozzie. He was very thorough and there was a difference in Ozzie in the first 5 minutes. Thank you, Barry!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Shaun & Christy E.
Ellenwood, GA

April 25 2006

Barry was very good with all the training techniques and always had answers to my problems. Trust me - Ruger is becoming a very well mannered English Bulldog thanks to the Bark Busters training!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Joy K.
Newnan, GA

April 24 2006

I am a Bark Buster Believer! Lisa came to our house on Friday to get us started on training our 1-yr-old German Shorthaired Pointer. We have taken the advice that Lisa gave us and have used it consistently. It has been just three days and it is as if we have a completely different dog. Roxy, the dog, used to pull me on the leash to the point where she would be choking and coughing. I have taken her for walks during the last three days and she walks next to me without tension in her collar. She used to jump about 5 feet in the air at the front door when someone arrived. (ask Lisa, she was a witness!) Roxy now sits back and waits without barking and without jumping on the people when they come in. If we are not home she will bark at the door, but when she sees that it is us, she sits down and waits for us to come in. I was in tears the other day when Roxy and I were walking because it truly was a completely different and very pleasurable experience. One that I wasn't sure I would ever be able to have with her. I am looking forward to the continued progress that Roxy will make as we continue our training. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to allow my dog the freedom to be a dog and a wonderful companion!

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Sharon H.
Clackamas, OR

April 23 2006

I have a Rottweiler that was very dangerous, and allowed NO ONE in his territory (backyard). within five minutes of dealing with Zeus at the fence, he walked in the backyard without me our my family with him. An additional five minutes later, he had Zeus laying at his feet. Michael is by far the BEST dog trainer I have ever seen, and I have seen military dog trainers, he beats them!!! I HIGHLY recommend him. There has been a complete 180-degree turn in Zeus's behavior in just 3 training session with Michael.


Steven M.
Grand Prairie, TX

April 21 2006

Bob was through, passionate & knowledgeable, Great Job ! I was amazed , Dixie's aggression is gone. I can use this to help the dogs I foster. I am very pleased !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Ann C.
Cypress, Texas

April 20 2006

Vito is great. My 'boys' can stay alone now. No more anxiety!!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Mike & Renee P.
Tarpon Springs, FL

April 19 2006

We gave Barry what we thought was a challenge: to help us get control over not one but two dogs; a 5-year-old and a 16-month-old minature schnauzers. We were amazed that by the end of the first lesson, we could actually get to the front door without a riot. The program works as advertised and Barry is very very good at training dogs and owners.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Laura H.
Peachtree City, GA

April 19 2006

Barry was excellant at helping us "understand" why Brewster was behaving as he was. His clear explanation of "pack behavior" continues to be invaluable to us as we use the techniques we learned during our first session. I can already see Brewster "learning" his place in the pack. He's responding well to our BAHHH and is not dragging us around on his leash. I think more than anything else though, Barry gave us (first time dog owners) the confidence we needed to properly handle our rambunctious boxer. He gave us the tools that were easy to use and instructions that made sense and helped us not to be so timid with Brewster. That alone has made all the difference!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Lara T.
Fayetteville, GA

April 19 2006

Fabulous program! Mathews behavior was transformed after one training session. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Thank you so much!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Jennifer M.
Fayette County, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC