Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 9 2006

The best investment that I have made in a long time! I inherited a 4 year old maltese 2 years ago and have felt like a prisoner in the home since. He dictated when he got attention, and we had NO control over him. We had a 3 hour session, and my fiance' and I couldn't belive our eyes! The same dog that wouldn't respond to any of our comments (or give us respect) was now doing exactly as we asked. He has done a complete 180 degree turn of his old self. He was super hyper, had separation anxiety, and had to be the center of attention. Now we have control and he treats us with the respect! Well worth the money!!!!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Tina P.
*

March 6 2006

Information and techniques addressed were concise and easy to follow. Calvin's problems were addressed in a professional yet individualized and caring manner. I was told that further help or assistance is available as needed. The program is worth money spent.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Seen M.
Suffern, NY

March 6 2006

Very clear instructions. Simple to understand - common sense. We learned many new things about our dog's nature. They work with you in your home and the dog's environment. We saw immediate results in their behavior

More reviews about Bob Williams


Mary Lou G.
Houston, Texas

February 27 2006

It's the BEST money I have EVER invested! I am on the 3rd day of "training" and I already have a different dog!!!! The training works and works QUICK! I am truelly amazed at how fast he has caught on and the "training" is so easy and understandable! I cannot say enough good things about my trainers and Bark Busters as I had a 90 lb, 11 month old, Rottweiller that was completely uncontrollable three days ago and now, he is calmer, happier, and LISTENS!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Kathy
Tampa, FL

February 27 2006

The trainer was very friendly and easy to work with. Even on the first day we noticed a difference in both our dogs. Thanks.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Gary & Amanda G.
Bellair Beach, LF

February 25 2006

Thanks to Jack's training, our dogs are now living in harmoney with each other and us! We no longer dread having company come over because now Spike focuses on me instead of being aggressive to our other dog. There was significant improvement the first day and it has only gotten better. It's wonderful!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Melissa D.
Issaquah, WA

February 24 2006

Bob Williams dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We were amazed. We had low expectations. We contacted Bark Busters a a means of last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. We were surprised with the natural techniques. bob patiently answered our questions and helped us understand the personalities of our three dogs. It's quite unbelievable, our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Thanks Bob & Bark Busters !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Ellen H.
Kingwood, Texas

February 17 2006

I was very satisfied with the way Bark Busters trainer Robert trained my stubborn Yorkie. The way they train your dog is with great care.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Dayna
Brooklyn, NY

February 15 2006

Ray & Nikki Reyes dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was an amazing experience, we are so impressed by the dogs positive response to the techniques used. We learned more in three hours with better results than in 12 weeks of prior classes. Also, Ray and Nikki were great! A joy to work with and extremely helpful.


Deborah S.
Woodland Hills, California

February 13 2006

WOW!!! I have a different dog after less than 24 hours. I was at my wit's end with Nacho and couldn't even enjoy him because of his incessant nipping and biting. I am TRULY amazed at how he responds to the program. He used to just ignore me when I would scream "NO" at him. This is an investment that I will never regret. I look so forward to Nacho's continued improvement. I would recommend this to anyone.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Michelle N.
Farmington Hills

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC