Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 13 2006

Ray & Nikki Reyes dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

The training was so effective that I was unable to demonstrate all of the bad habits Bailey had because she started obeying


Kelly S.
Malibu, California

February 12 2006

I must admit, I was skeptical at first, but its effectiveness is impressive. Michelle even took the time to point out some issues I hadn't noticed with my two older dogs. She is fantastic!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Erin K, vet tech & receptionist, Vet at the Barn n
Chestnut Ridge, NY

February 12 2006

Very impressed. I spoke to Vito prior to the 1st lesson, & everything he said happened. He was very professional & patient. He was great. My dog responded immediately. I've been working with him for 2 days & the change is fantastic.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Frank M.
Largo, FL

February 7 2006

Luc is certainly not your average dog. A Giant Schnauzer rescue, 13 months old, 105 lbs, found running loose in the street. Large in size, attitude and ego, the world was his oyster and everything in it, his toy. Without Robert's patience, understanding and stick-to-it-iveness, Luc would not have the manners he now has. Robert Machi and the Bark Busters training techniques gave Luc the training he needed to find a wonderful forever home, which certainly would not have been available to him before. Thank you, Robert. You have given Luc his second chance!

More reviews about Robert Machi


Barbara
Brooklyn, NY

February 6 2006

Today was my first day of training w/ Bark Busters. I brought home a 3 year old rescue golden 2 days ago. "Molly" is a great dog but has separation anxiety, pulls on a leash like she is training for the Idderod, and does not seem to like my cats. Just today, we have worked on front door manners, walking on a leash, and meeting the resident cats. Everything went amazingly well. I am very pleased with Kathy's expertise and patience. I am already noticing a difference in Molly. She is mentally tired out from her fist session but much better behaved because of it. I am looking forward to our next session and a more well mannered member of the family.


Cheri
Castle Rock, CO

January 29 2006

Bob's presentation is absolutely clear. The change in the dogs was "night & day". We are pleasantly happy with the non-harsh training methods. Very through, effective technique. Amazing results in only a couple of hours.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Steve & Ashlee K.
Cypress, Texas

January 27 2006

Thanks to Jack and Sarah, our dogs are now living in harmony with each other and with us! We no longer dread having company over because now Spike focuses on me instead of being aggressive to our other dog. There was significant improvement the first day and it has only gotten better. It's wonderful!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Melissa D.
Issaquah, WA

January 25 2006

Dusty is like a different dog. The day after his training we had a painter come in to do some work. Dusty did not jump up on the painter & laid down at my feet while we were talking. Thanks so much !!!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Vicky & Bill M.
Hudson, FL

January 23 2006

I was very impressed with the reaction of my dogs to the training. We have been working now for 10 days and i have seen a great improvement. I have an Alpha female and the difference in her is amazing. I can leave the house much quicker and with less drama and anxiety.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Teresa S.
Clearwater, FL

January 18 2006

Bailey = $ xx

Brinkley = $ xx

Peace and Quiet in the morning = Priceless!!!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


David & Tami B.
Hudson, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC