Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 15 2006

We could see results in one session. It was shocking! I thought we would need several sessions to see even a little improvement. Thanks, Bark Busters!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Brad & Grace D.
Nanuet, NY

January 11 2006

Jumping corrected while "starting". Very impressed with the training that "sounded too good to be true" !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Sarene P.
Houston, Texas

January 9 2006

Very informative and easy to follow. We saw noticeable results at the end of the training session - it works immediately. They behave 100% differently as of today. We're pleased with the natural training techniques - much better than clicker or treat traning. Yes, we found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We have learned much about dog behavior and pack mentality. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters as the results are immediate and the training is done at home where problems arise. Kendra [our trainer] was wonderful - very patient and answered all of our questions. She has an obvious passion and dedicationfor her work.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Clark and Kellie
Brighton, MI

December 24 2005

It was very helpful to learn about the group dynamics among our three dogs. It helped us in our approach with each one. Our dogs are coming along very well and we are much less frustrated with them. Bark Busters also helped us prepare our dogs for our new grand-baby. They were awesome.


Pat V.
Grandville

December 21 2005

Saban is a different dog! This is very easy to understand and follow. Sternness with love = instant response. Absolutely worth the time and money b/c the results are immediately!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Alvin & Debbie P.
Houston, Texas

December 19 2005

Mark spent three hours with an 8-month old Yellow Lab who is full of energy. When he was at the end of the three hours, Jake was already making significant progress (and was exhausted from using his mind so much!). I'm very happy to say that Mark did a fantastic job training us, as well as Jake. I learned a lot and really feel like Bark Busters is the way to go. Thanks to Mark!


Andrew C.
NY

December 19 2005

I have been so pleased at the results of your program of training. I feel this is really emphasized to me when I compare Bark Buster's training to the training of a previous dog-using food and harsher methods. This works so much better and is more pleasant. Also it helped me "think" like Wilson or at least understand what he is thinking in order to train him. Many, many thanks... I tell everyone.


Laura W.
Cedar Springs

December 15 2005

Very informative, non-physical training.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Pamela S.
Congers, NY

December 12 2005

Everything was explained, modeled and praised (praise is very important) when we got it right. I knew it was working right away. It was exciting to see the transformation and all I have to do is growl at him. Happy day ahead !!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Kara G.
Cypress, Texas

December 11 2005

Before the training our dogs would bark excessively and terrorized anyone who came in our home. Now our dogs are well behaved and are comfortable around guests. Jan Janecki is an excellent dog trainer.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Hugo O.
Oceanside, CA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC