Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 10 2006

Suga was total out of control tacking our guests, and my daughter's friends. We were so pleased when Suga responded immediately to our first correction. Larry was informative, friendly and very helpful. We really appreciate him.

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Park & Ann O.
Greenville, SC

August 10 2006

The way that Barry explained the training techniques was so professional and easy to follow. Bella was extremely responsive throughout the first training session. It seemed like a lot to take in all at once, but we have already been at it for two weeks and we see a change in our habits and also in Bella's. Bella is becoming a joy to own instead of a constant pain.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Vyvyan H.
Atlanta, GA

August 10 2006

This is a marvelous and very well presented program. We noticed a drastic and noticeable shift in our dog Pete in just the first session. Larry's instructions were very clear and easy to follow. Without a doubt, this program should be utilized by every dog owner.

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Michael B.
Simpsonville, SC

August 10 2006

I was so pleased with Larry's gentle manner of teaching. Shadow responded very well to just our tone of voice, body language, and commands. It was so nice to see we did not have to be aggressive to teach Shadow any command. I especially liked the way Larry repeated each step, so I felt comfortable with the learning process. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone, because you proved beyond a shadow of doubt how quick a dog will obey.

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Karen L.
Walhala, SC

August 9 2006

The process was extremely simple and easy to understand, and the homework was 'doable.' We experienced immediate results with the front door and walking on the leash. I much prefer this method over shock collars, citronella collars, etc. It was interesting to learn about the 'pack' mentality and why Jakcson acts like he does. Linda was very pleasant to work with and seemed very sincere about helping us. --Al H,. Sun Prairie, WI

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Al H.
Sun Prairie, WI

August 9 2006

I was amazed how effective the techniques are. Newton is a more relaxed and calm dog. Newton no longer stands guard in the window. I like that there is no treat training. I already told everyone I now. I think the program is great.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Julie S.
Stoughton, WI

August 9 2006

Linda was knowledgable and made things easy to understand Izzy's behavior has taken a dramatic turn for the better.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kelly & Sarah G.
Madison, WI

August 9 2006

Linda is very clear, non-judgemental and enthusiastic. It's great how she has owners doing the work directly with the dog from the start. The method makes sense and results begin immediatley. This is the only training that we feel good about. I can't stand yelling or physically punishing a dog and I certainly don't want to have to walk around with treats in my pocket all of the time. Besides, they know when you don't have them!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Julie D.
Middleton, WI

August 9 2006

Linda was great and very patient- with me! I was shocked at how quickly Kelsey responded and how she continues with each day of training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and hope that they will connect and have the same success I have! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Laura L.
Madison, WI

August 9 2006

I would recommend Bark Busers to anyone with a dog. Consistency is very important. This makes me happy and my dogs even happier.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Christine E.
St. Petersburg, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC