Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 7 2005

I was almost at the end of my rope with my wire haired fox terrier puppy. She nipped, growled at me, and was in general the most aggressive puppy I've ever had. During the first visit from Susan, I began to realize that my puppy's behavior was totally my fault with the way I was raising her. We have now had two visits from Susan and she is a very different puppy. I don't know what I would have done without her.

More reviews about Susan McNichol


Joan W.
FL

November 1 2005

We have tried so many things to handle Vegas' aggression towards visitors and are so happy that something finally works. It is such a great training method and we truly appreciate Vito's help. He was great to work with.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Bob & Debi G.
Largo, FL

October 22 2005

Vito is fantastic. He's a great listeners. He identified my dog's problems without making us feel inadequate. He did an excellant jot at explaining our dog, Brut's, behavior and the solutions. My husband and I are satisfied with the service provided. We look forward to the continued lifetime relationship.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Julie P.
Indian Rocks, FL

October 8 2005

It was unbelievable! I feel like I might actually be able to live a normal life now. We had been told several times we would have to consider euthanizing Cooper. We had tried everything from the "treat system" to spraying vinegar...[now] we are training our dogs in a way that not only makes sense but works! This was the best time & money we have ever spent! We can have our house & life back AND we can keep the dogs. I cannot even begin to express how happy and thankful I am! It made me so happy to see Cooper transform from a scared, anxious dog to one that is happy and more relaxed in a manner of hours. I only wish that every dog owner could exerience this program.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


E & B K.
Lansing, MI

October 5 2005

My therapist was very professional. Quick, humane training that makes sense and works.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Karen B.
Pomona, NY

September 13 2005

I am very impressed by the techniques taught by Jack & Sarah. It was amazing to see how quickly Hannah responded. I am a true believer of these training methods! I am recommending Bark Busters to clients with the confidence in knowing first hand that phenomenal results can be seen!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Sara Render, DVM
Bellevue, WA

September 13 2005

We have been very impressed with Jack and the Bark Busters program. We especially feel like Jack listened to our questions and provided the appropriate level of training for us and our dog. Jack's follow-up visit was great!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Jim & Karla B.- Bellevue, WA
Bellevue, WA

September 13 2005

Jack was great! Woody is responding to training and the "BAH" sound extremely well. In just a couple of days, Woody's barking has diminished at least 80 percent. The techniques work and the training is practical for busy people.

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Dan & Jill H.- Redmond, WA
Redmond, WA

September 9 2005

Wow! Thank you, Vito, for teaching me a simple and very effective way to train my dogs. I was sure that my three dogs were beyond training due to their age and being spoiled rotten by me. I also felt overwhelmed by trying to handle all three at the same time. Sadie, my 8-year-old Miniature Pinscher, ruled the house with an iron paw, and Sasha (7-year-old Miniature Pinscher) and Samie (2-year-old Cocker Spaniel) followed her lead. But in the first session with Bark Busters that all changed.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Betsy
Palm Harbor, FL

September 2 2005

Before we contacted Buck and Ruth Skinner, I thought our doggie was a hopeless case. Uncontrollable barking, jumping up, not listening. We love our 4-year-old Corgi, but with a baby on the way, we didn't know how we could control him. Within 2 hours of training with Bark Busters, we began to have hope for dog!

More reviews about Buck & Ruth Skinner


The Newhouses
Ann Arbor, MI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC