Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 1 2005

Bob was very through in training and in explaining the rationale behind the training. The change in Truman was very noticeable and immediate. Awesome !! Saw immediate results & training lessons that are easy to enforce and use every day.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Stephanie M.
Tomball, Texas

August 31 2005

It is truly amazing how well this is working! We have only concentrated on a few problems and it has had an positive affect on areas we haven't even touched on yet. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Mr. Wiley.

More reviews about David Wiley


Vicki W.
,WA

August 27 2005

Good results in a short period of time w/o harsh treatment.

More reviews about Bob Williams


B. J. T.
Houston, Texas

August 20 2005

After Bark Busters, a lot of our friends are no longer afraid to come over as George is a different dog. He no longer barks at guests or steals our food. He is just a great dog.


Steve & Jennie V.
Grand Rapids

August 12 2005

Vito did a great job. Dogs are doing great. We're happy & they're happy. The Bark Busters system is great !!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Mike & Vicki N.
Treasure Island, FL

July 15 2005

Three years ago, we rescued Genevieve, our 30 lb. Shepherd mix, from a local no-kill shelter, Southern Animal Foundation, when she was 9 months old. The shelter had found her tied to their front door; the workers said that she was the worst-looking dog they had seen alive. During her first few months with us, Genevieve was terribly frightened and passive. Gradually, this passivity turned to aggression: first with food, then being touched in certain areas, then with strangers in the house, then with people who walked by us in the neighborhood. She bit my husband and me though, luckily, she never got anyone else.

More reviews about Nancy Higgins


Carolyn and Jonathan
New Orleans, LA

July 14 2005

Barry was great! Scruffy learned very quickly to be more compliant after his first visit. Friends have remarked at the difference they see in Scruffy. While he still has a long way to go, the changes have been remarkable. Scruffy now knows that he cannot cross any threshold in and out of the house until I have done so first. He will sniff the outside and survey the area in which he wants or thinks he is going but will wait until I have gone out.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Trenell S.
*

June 22 2005

I didn't believe that my dogs pproblems would be corrected in one session. I was so amazed! The system works! Jack and Sarah were very friendly and helpful. I will be recommending Bark Busters!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Dawn Marie C.- Maple Valley, WA
Maple Valley, WA

June 22 2005

Excellent work! I would highly recommend Jack and Sarah to anyone & everyone! It really has changed my life and my relationship with my dog. Good Job! Thank you!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Kim M.
Bellevue, WA

June 22 2005

I had my doubts (sounded almost too good to be true), but was ready to try almost anything to get a grip on the behavior of our "three spoiled brats". I was astounded at the immediate results. Now we have wonderful, happier companions. Thanks, Bob !

More reviews about Bob Williams


Les & Martha W.
Spring, Texas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC