Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 2 2005

Training was great! Our dogs have continued to respond to the training techniques. Walking is a much more pleasant experience.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


J. and M. M.
Lexington, KY

March 25 2005

I needed to be trained more than Luke. It is very helpful to have one-on-one assistance. Luke responded instantly to the training. I feel we will have a much happier household from now on.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


L. C.
Holt, MI

March 25 2005

Our dog was making our household tense and unhappy with his bratty behavior. Once Jan [our trainer] introduced the 'Power of Bah!' life is sweet once more and the dog is so much happier.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Kim S.
San Diego, CA

March 25 2005

It was incredible. Within twenty-four hours, my border collie Mick's barking was reduced to an occasional single bark. He was previously barking at almost every situation where he wanted attention. Now just an occasional verbal correction does the job. I am totally impressed with the results.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Jack Gartlan
San Diego, CA

March 25 2005

My golden retriever puppy was rambunctious and wouldn't listen to me before I started working with Jan and the Bark Busters training. She is much better behaved now and I feel I have more control.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Julie B.
Encinitas, CA

March 25 2005

The best part is my new found confidence of being able to control my dogs when we near other dogs on our walks. What a change from the old behavior of jumping-pulling-barking and going just plain crazy!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Kerry F.
San Diego, CA

March 23 2005

After [Kacie's] initial shock she is a changed dog! We all enjoy being around her; the kids don't even mind being left alone with her anymore. We are very happy with the Bark Busters method!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


The Robsons
Howell, MI

March 19 2005

We should have called Bark Busters sooner. We've told many of our friends and will definitely encourage others to 'go the best route there is.' It's worth every cent it cost!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Mike N. & Cindy H.
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

Very informative and an exciting program to use. I feel as though a weight has been lifted off of our house.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


A. H.- Howell, MI
Howell, MI

March 18 2005

Buddy responded immediately to the training techniques. It was amazing! It made me love Buddy more (if that's possible) because he just seems happier.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


T. C.
Grand Ledge, MI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC