Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 20 2006

I wish I had found Bark Busters when Lola was a puppy. Lola has become a calmer and more obedient dog. We are, indeed, a much happier family.


Sharon P.
MD

June 20 2006

I really liked the training techniques that were used. They were easy to follow and were very effective. I am extremely happy with the initial results and have the utmost confidence that Zoe's bad behavior will be corrected.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Donna H.
Nanuet, NY

June 19 2006

Excellent instructions, easy to understand, excellent communication skills, she is great.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Sandra Y.
Milford, MI

June 19 2006

Her approach was great..I would definately recommend Bark Busters because of the easy to understand techniques and the results that CAN be acheived.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Tracy K.
Farmington, MI

June 15 2006

It is inconceivable to believe the simple plan works, but it does. It's been over two months and it's still working, better every day. Thanks Bob

More reviews about Bob Williams


Frank P.
Houston, Texas

June 14 2006

Jack, our 7-mo-old German Shepherd, had trained us to fulfill his every want!! In the 6 weeks we had him prior to our training session, he was basically running our home! It is so amazing how much more we enjoy eachothers company and how much calmer he is!! He is more relaxed since he has realized that we are in charge! Thank you!!

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Lenny & Patty L.
Rockville, MD

June 11 2006

Thank you for teaching us to speak and understand canine. "Noticeable results" at the end of the lesson is an understatement!


Dave and Kristen S.
Grand Rapids

June 8 2006

Zoe is really responding well. Very effective methods and the lifetime guarantee is awesome!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Theresa D.
Tampa, FL

June 8 2006

We were "blown away" by the quick results! We were amazed that Leia was making changes in a few hours :) Our dog is becoming a better dog each and every day since the training as we continue to work with her. Jeff & Cathy were excellent and we're so happy that we did the Bark Busters training

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Brad & Meredith D.
Tampa, FL

June 7 2006

Barry was Awesome! Our dog responded immediately to him. He explained everything very well and continues to be very supportive during subsequent training. Our home is so much calmer now that we have a puppy who behaves!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Celine P.
Fayetteville, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC