Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 18 2005

We were very impressed afterwards at how quickly the dogs learned and responded. We're completely sold on Bark Busters and highly recommend it for anyone!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


M. Calton
Charlotte, MI

March 18 2005

I am truly amazed at the improvement in my dogs behavior after only one session. [Our trainer] Kendra worked wonders with Andy and me!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


C. Carter
East Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

Kendra was an excellent therapist. She not only showed me how to work with my dogs but how I myself should act, sound, and be relaxed.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


K. Davis
Portland, MI

March 18 2005

It was awesome how quickly Louie learned that he was no longer 'in charge.' Several of my friends came by on the night of the training...they could not believe how much better behaved Louie was!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


B. Dine
Fowlerville, MI

March 18 2005

Churchill responded immediately. I feel much more confident that I'll be able to remain in control of my puppy - who will eventually have a least 50 lbs. on me. Thank you!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


E. Duke
East Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

It was great to get ready this morning with no barking.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


M. and S. McKay
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

I would love to tell every dog owner I know to join this program; I feel as if I have a new dog - one that I wouldn't part with for large sums of money. I knew Callie was smart and had lots of potential, but until [our trainer] gave me the key, I could not help Callie fulfill it.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Christine T.
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

I'm amazed within ten minutes of [our trainer] Kendra being here Louie was a totally different dog. He use to bark constantly; he hasn't barked since. Louie and I are forever grateful for what you have done for us. Your saying is right: a happy dog = a happy family.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


E. Modert
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

Fabulous training for both Butter and me. I wish that I would have contacted you years before! Thanks!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Todd P.
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

I am very impressed with the training program. After 1½ hours my dog is actually thinking twice about barking and/or jumping. Amazing!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


J. Rieger- Lansing, MI
Lansing, MI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC