Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 7 2005

Things are going very well and I am very satisfied! I am extremely impressed. Sebastian is responding so well his behavior is much improved and the methods are working wonderfully.


Dr. Adele H.
Canton, GA

February 7 2005

It is amazing how quickly the training turned my wild dog into a submissive angel. Within one hour my dog now listens to me and wants to please me. It's the easiest training I have encountered, and I have spent over $1,500 in other training that didn't work.


Rene P.
Acworth, GA

February 7 2005

As a vet tech for 14 years, I feel very confident in recommending your services to our clients who need assistance in training.


Tina K.
Canton, GA

February 7 2005

Ruby's attitude did a 180 degrees! She now shows me respect and minds us better. All this after just one training. I cannot wait to finish with the program.


Tiffini A.
Wyoming

February 3 2005

Barry was very knowledgeable and sincere. His love for animals is obvious and made us feel at ease during the training sessions. Our dogs responded very positively to Barry. We are successfully incorporating the Bark Busters program into our everyday lives.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Cindy E.
Peachtree City, GA

February 3 2005

Barry trained us how to correct all of Tia's problems & we have a well behaved dog. Our neighbors ask, "What have you done to Tia?" They are amazed! I would recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Charles & Pat S.
Peachtree City, GA

February 3 2005

The time you took with our family was greatly appreciated. We feel very hopeful regarding Boulder's future in our family.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Beth G.
Fayetteville, GA

February 3 2005

I saw results right away after Barry left. I was very amazed!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Lee L.
Sargent, GA

February 3 2005

Excellent Program! Barry was very helpful and answered all our concerns! He went step by step and explained situations in an easy way! "Bexie" is already walking on leash correctly and not jumping up - two huge accomplishments! I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thanks!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Shannon P.
Newnan, GA

February 3 2005

Barry is very nice, patient, and excellent teacher/trainer. I have recommended for a friend to request Barry for training when he receives his puppy in the future.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Kathy L.
Whitesburg, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC