Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 29 2005

We are very pleased with how quickly the training techniques began working. Vito has been very professional & helpful.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Linda & Ron L.
Clearwater, FL

November 26 2005

Holey Moley, what a noticeable change! I didn't expect to see such a change! Great experience!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Tom & Amy M.
Spring, Texas

November 15 2005

Susan, our trainer, has done wonders with Zoe. I was at my wit's end with her behavior, but she is a totally different dog and getting better all the time. Thanks, Bark Busters!

More reviews about Susan McNichol


Joan W.
Boynton Beach, FL

November 14 2005

By the end of the training session we had a different dog. the Bark Buster technique is very easy to learn and administer with immediate results. I will recommend Bark Busters to anyone who wants a well behaved dog. Thanks, Bob !!!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Richard & Wanda M.
The Woodands, Texas

November 12 2005

Amazing change within 5 minutes, effective and easy !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Justin T.
Katy, Texas

November 7 2005

I was almost at the end of my rope with my wire haired fox terrier puppy. She nipped, growled at me, and was in general the most aggressive puppy I've ever had. During the first visit from Susan, I began to realize that my puppy's behavior was totally my fault with the way I was raising her. We have now had two visits from Susan and she is a very different puppy. I don't know what I would have done without her.

More reviews about Susan McNichol


Joan W.
FL

November 1 2005

We have tried so many things to handle Vegas' aggression towards visitors and are so happy that something finally works. It is such a great training method and we truly appreciate Vito's help. He was great to work with.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Bob & Debi G.
Largo, FL

October 22 2005

Vito is fantastic. He's a great listeners. He identified my dog's problems without making us feel inadequate. He did an excellant jot at explaining our dog, Brut's, behavior and the solutions. My husband and I are satisfied with the service provided. We look forward to the continued lifetime relationship.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Julie P.
Indian Rocks, FL

October 8 2005

It was unbelievable! I feel like I might actually be able to live a normal life now. We had been told several times we would have to consider euthanizing Cooper. We had tried everything from the "treat system" to spraying vinegar...[now] we are training our dogs in a way that not only makes sense but works! This was the best time & money we have ever spent! We can have our house & life back AND we can keep the dogs. I cannot even begin to express how happy and thankful I am! It made me so happy to see Cooper transform from a scared, anxious dog to one that is happy and more relaxed in a manner of hours. I only wish that every dog owner could exerience this program.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


E & B K.
Lansing, MI

October 5 2005

My therapist was very professional. Quick, humane training that makes sense and works.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Karen B.
Pomona, NY

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC