Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 11 2005

The change in Ceasar is remarkable! The Bark Busters way helps my husband and me 'speak' to Ceasar in his language and for once he understands! Thank you.

More reviews about David Wiley


Nicole F.
Seattle, WA

April 11 2005

It was exciting and amazing to see the changes in our dogs. They actually do what we want! Their behavior is finally under control. We would highly recommend Bark Busters...

More reviews about David Wiley


Ann M.
Kirkland, WA

April 11 2005

I was absolutely amazed at how effective the techniques are, right off the bat. [Our trainer] David's presentation was very well organized and interesting. It was a GREAT experience!

More reviews about David Wiley


Dan M.
Vashon Island, WA

April 11 2005

The techniques presented were logical and simple to understand. We especially appreciated the idea that the dog needs to respond to voice commands rather than respond to treats.

More reviews about David Wiley


David & Becky S.
Seattle, WA

April 7 2005

Thank you for the time you spent with Emma, Jeff and I. So far Emma is doing 'phenomenal'! She has become the most well behaved dog I have ever met, in just one session!!! I can't believe my eyes...I went to work today and bragged about you and the Bark Busters theory. I am so pleased and am looking forward to having people over to our house to prove to them that Emma truly is a lady.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Jeff & Chrissy M.
Largo, FL

April 2 2005

Training was great! Our dogs have continued to respond to the training techniques. Walking is a much more pleasant experience.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


J. and M. M.
Lexington, KY

March 25 2005

I needed to be trained more than Luke. It is very helpful to have one-on-one assistance. Luke responded instantly to the training. I feel we will have a much happier household from now on.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


L. C.
Holt, MI

March 25 2005

Our dog was making our household tense and unhappy with his bratty behavior. Once Jan [our trainer] introduced the 'Power of Bah!' life is sweet once more and the dog is so much happier.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Kim S.
San Diego, CA

March 25 2005

It was incredible. Within twenty-four hours, my border collie Mick's barking was reduced to an occasional single bark. He was previously barking at almost every situation where he wanted attention. Now just an occasional verbal correction does the job. I am totally impressed with the results.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Jack Gartlan
San Diego, CA

March 25 2005

My golden retriever puppy was rambunctious and wouldn't listen to me before I started working with Jan and the Bark Busters training. She is much better behaved now and I feel I have more control.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Julie B.
Encinitas, CA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC