Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 25 2005

The best part is my new found confidence of being able to control my dogs when we near other dogs on our walks. What a change from the old behavior of jumping-pulling-barking and going just plain crazy!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Kerry F.
San Diego, CA

March 23 2005

After [Kacie's] initial shock she is a changed dog! We all enjoy being around her; the kids don't even mind being left alone with her anymore. We are very happy with the Bark Busters method!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


The Robsons
Howell, MI

March 19 2005

We should have called Bark Busters sooner. We've told many of our friends and will definitely encourage others to 'go the best route there is.' It's worth every cent it cost!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Mike N. & Cindy H.
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

Very informative and an exciting program to use. I feel as though a weight has been lifted off of our house.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


A. H.- Howell, MI
Howell, MI

March 18 2005

Buddy responded immediately to the training techniques. It was amazing! It made me love Buddy more (if that's possible) because he just seems happier.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


T. C.
Grand Ledge, MI

March 18 2005

I saw a change in Baron immediately. [Our trainer] Kendra listened to the problems we were having and came up with solutions that met our needs. We feel like we are getting our home back to normal.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


B. K.
Haslett, MI

March 18 2005

I was very impressed with [our trainer] Ms. Tycocki's techiques and success with Molly who had been labeled as aggressive by another trainer who even suggested she be put down. Molly responded very well and I have no doubt that she will succeed in making Molly a wonderful loving pet.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


I. Leader
East Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

We saw such a difference in less than 2 hours! Having the three dogs will be a challenge to keep up with but I know the results are going to be fantastic!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


J. & J. Buchin
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

We were very impressed afterwards at how quickly the dogs learned and responded. We're completely sold on Bark Busters and highly recommend it for anyone!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


M. Calton
Charlotte, MI

March 18 2005

I am truly amazed at the improvement in my dogs behavior after only one session. [Our trainer] Kendra worked wonders with Andy and me!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


C. Carter
East Lansing, MI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC