Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 3 2005

Before Bark Busters, Charlie walked us on his leash - now we walk Charlie! Barry is helping us gain much more control over our dog and now our home is a happier place to be!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Danielle R.
Grantville, GA

February 3 2005

I knew I had my work cut out for me when I acquired two male Weimaraners. With the techniques taught by Bark Busters put into daily training, the outcome is amazing. The simplicity of the 100% non-physical drills will blow you away! I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Kurt Hennig
Lake Oswego, OR

February 3 2005

The Holzers were very helpful and professional. Libby is a different dog. No more "front door" nightmares.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Char Rawlinson
Lake Oswego, OR

February 3 2005

We never thought we would ever have such well-behaved dogs! We are thrilled with your service and would highly recommend this training program to everyone with a dog. Thank you for all your help!

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Stephanie Pazourek
West Linn, OR

February 3 2005

We purchased our dog when he was 1 yr. old. He had some very bad behaviors, including biting. The first day of training, he immediately responded to the techniques of Bark Busters. The whole family is not afraid as before and now is in charge! Thank you for a great company.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Pat Cox
West Linn, OR

February 3 2005

We especially appreciated Max's attention to each dog's individual behavior patterns and his insights into their group dynamic. Max's work is a testament to the Bark Busters philosophy of 'thinking' like a canine and positive reinforcement.


Lisa G.
Atlanta, GA

February 3 2005

Never owning a pet before, I wanted to train our puppy correctly from the beginning. Max gave me the knowledge & confidence to train our dog the best way for both of us.


Julie H.
Alpharetta, GA

February 3 2005

Our exuberant, energetic Vizsla has become a totally new dog thanks to Max. We can relax and enjoy her companionship and we don't have to worry about her jumping up on guests. We also appreciate Max's follow-up.


Cheryl L.
Atlanta, GA

February 3 2005

Max showed me how to work with my dogs with simple techniques, which cut down on frustration. It made being with our pets enjoyable instead of wanting to avoid training. We now have direction and understanding of how to build good habits.


Cheryl K.
Norcross, GA

February 3 2005

I love this system! I saw immediate results. The day after my training a friend dropped by the house. I could not believe how well behaved my dogs were. I hardly recognized them. I am also a big fan of the non-physical correction used.


Chris L.
Decatur, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC