Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 7 2005

This is a wonderful training program! I am so happy with my dogs and how well they are responding to this program. Thank you so much.

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Christy B.
Grandview, OH

February 7 2005

After the second visit, the turnaround was AMAZING. Lars is responding so well! Bob was great! He is patient, knowledgeable and has a great sence of humor, we would recommend him to anyone.

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Harriet I.
Reynoldsburg, OH

February 7 2005

I was extremely pleased with the training & have already recommended you to some friends. I felt like I immediately had a great new dog.

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Tracy D.
Powell, OH

February 7 2005

After working with Mr. Frecker it is like having a new dog - I am pleased - very happy. When I came home I was amazed at the progress with my husband & Dutches.

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Bob & Cindy D.
Pickerington, OH

February 7 2005

This training far exceeded our expectations. The results were remarkably immediate. Bark Busters trained 'us' and provided an extremely easy training program to follow.

More reviews about Greg Kleva


Janice & Jerry C.
Ridgewood, NJ

February 7 2005

Greg has been wonderful. He explains clearly, and has a true love for dogs which makes us comfortable and at ease while working on our techniques.

More reviews about Greg Kleva


Laura & Tony G.
Ramsey, NJ

February 7 2005

Greg was patient and knowledgeable. He made such a difference in my behavior and my dog's in 2 hours. I am thrilled! Thank you.

More reviews about Greg Kleva


Jaimee C.
Wayne, NJ

February 7 2005

The trainers are very knowledgeable and supportive, the techniques are easy to follow and the convenience of working in your own home is a huge advantage.

More reviews about Greg Kleva


Amy W.
Glen Rock, NJ

February 7 2005

Bark Busters has a wonderful understanding of how dogs think. I saw a huge difference in the first day with ours, so did our neighbors. If only we had started with Bark Busters sooner.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Tracy G.
Tampa, FL

February 7 2005

Things are going very well and I am very satisfied! I am extremely impressed. Sebastian is responding so well his behavior is much improved and the methods are working wonderfully.


Dr. Adele H.
Canton, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC