Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 12 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

Eye-opening - amazing results. Now all I have to do is remember MY part! Thank you!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely Aussie Labradoodle puppy enrolled in our Gold Program.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Lynn N.
Naples, Florida

January 11 2016

Deb Boswell dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Melissa H.'s dog

I have a soft coated wheaten terrier puppy that is about 7 months old now. As many know, she is a hyper breed with lots of energy to burn! She loves to greet people by jumping up on them and licking them to death! Deb was great with, Mia. Once we started working with her it was easy to see that this was going to work! The very day that Deb came we saw great improvements in her jumping and lunging out the door to greet whatever awaits. At a recent holiday visit my dad even commented that Mia's jumping has greatly improved!! I love my puppy and want her to be well mannered! Deb is helping me achieve that goal!

Trainer note from Deb:
Oh, that is great! Thank you for your kind words - I am glad that you are continuing to see positive improvements. Mia IS going to be the well-mannered dog you want!

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Melissa H.
des Moines, Iowa

January 11 2016

Sarah Bainbridge dealt with: Puppy Management

Sarah was great with Cooper. Calm and in a very short time in control of him.

More reviews about Sarah Bainbridge


Merideth B.
Long Island city, New York

January 10 2016

Ryan Brown dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Other

Absolutely amazing! !! Our dogs are 100% better after just 1 class. The information and knowledge we received has made the difference! !! Highly recommend bark busters and Ryan . Can't wait for the next session! !! Thank you Ryan and bark busters

More reviews about Ryan Brown


Tony R.
colorado springs, Colorado

January 10 2016

Ryan Brown dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Absolutely amazing! !! The information and train techniques we learned have made 100% difference in just 24 hours , can't wait for the next session

More reviews about Ryan Brown


Anthony R.
colorado springs, Colorado

January 10 2016

Carol Champion dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The knowledge of how dogs interact with each other and how we can use that in our interactions with our dog was enormously helpful. Even after a very short time working on the exercises with our dog, simply changing how we behaved created a huge improvement in his behavior. The exercises that we were given to work on targeted the issues nicely and when there were issues, Carol was able to provide good feedback and suggestions in what adjustments we needed to make for the best results.

More reviews about Carol Champion


Christy P.
Fort Collins, Colorado

January 10 2016

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Very helpful training. Already noticed lots of improvement and results by the end of the training.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Chris M.
Sugar Land, Texas

January 9 2016

David Wiley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of Liz J.'s dog

Our training session was excellent! We saw immediate results with our pup. And we are hopeful that working with him, using the tools we were given, will show long term improvements.

More reviews about David Wiley


Liz J.
Seattle, Washington

January 9 2016

Sarah Bainbridge dealt with: Puppy Management

Sarah was great with Cooper. Calm and in a very short time in control of him.

More reviews about Sarah Bainbridge


Merideth B.
Long Island city, New York

January 9 2016

Michelle Willey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Michelle is a great trainer she has a understanding of what we needed to help our dog and help us. The only thing I wish was we had more time with her to help with the training because we had so many things to go over and we are not real good at them. There was a big difference in the way our dog and us communicate now which we really needed.

Trainer note from Michelle:
Thank you Michael for taking time to leave this review. Glad to hear the dogs are improving. Can't wait to see you all at the next lesson.

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Michael F.
surprise, Arizona

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC