Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 6 2016

Vicky Harper dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

The at home training is the best. The kind, non-aggressive approach is the best!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Heidi T.
New Lenox, Illinois

October 6 2016

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Saw results with Bruce on the first visit. Very helpful.

More reviews about Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott


Sue L.
Lexington, South Carolina

October 6 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Aimee M.'s dog

Patrick at Bark Busters has shown me that life with an assertive, young dog doesn't have to be stressful and miserable! During our first visit, my dog seemed almost relieved to show me respect as his pack leader, and now is listening and focused on me. Patrick is a great teacher, and my dogs and I are so grateful for his help! I highly recommend Patrick at Bark Busters!!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Aimee M.
Fort Myers, Florida

October 5 2016

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of Regina W.'s dog

Leigh Ann was awesome!!!!

My husband and I were not too sure how it was going to work out because our boys are very noisy & aggressive. We saw instant results!

She was so nice and patient with us. She was even more patient and encouraging with our dogs. When she left us, the boys were so much calmer--that day!! Daily practice still has it's challenges, but it is no where as stressful as it was before she came over.

When she left, I saw a rainbow and angels singing!!!

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Regina W.
Tallahassee, Florida

October 5 2016

Donald Cohen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

With the skills and exercises that we've learned from Bark Busters, we have been able to refocus our dog's attention on us as leaders. She respects us more now, and she is much easier controlled and more well behaved. Her anxiety is much improved. Everyone that visits our house comments on how much better she behaves!

More reviews about Donald Cohen


Kelly S.
Lansdale, Pennsylvania

October 4 2016

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Our dog was completely out of control with us and with our kids. We had just about given up hope when we called Bruce. He was very patient with us and with Chase. We noticed significant behavior changes during the first session. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone needing help with their dogs.

More reviews about Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott


Sharon B.
Columbia, South Carolina

October 4 2016

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Bruce was great with Penny. We noticed a change in her wild behavior right away. Bruce is great to work with and we look forward to getting Penny to be a great dog. We highly recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott


Sandra S.
Columbia, South Carolina

October 4 2016

Pam Moseley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Pam listened to our concerns regarding Riley and provided valuable information on how to make simple corrections. She was knowledgeable and passionate about her work. She was also quick to respond to my emails when I had follow up questions.

More reviews about Pam Moseley


Kristy P.
Portage, Michigan

October 4 2016

Vicky Harper dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Great experience. Vicky provided all the knowledge and assistance we needed with the training.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Mike S.
New Lenox, Illinois

October 3 2016

Frank Raimondi dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Rick & Nancy E.'s dog

Excellent advice, equipment and techniques on dog training.

Murphy, our dog, responded very well.

My wife and I will continue his training.

More reviews about Frank Raimondi


Rick & Nancy E.
Placentia, California

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC