Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 18 2017

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Leigh Ann was very focused on my individual situation. She was prepared and had studied our dogs' background. She obviously cares for the successful outcomes of both dog and owner. She is an expert.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Bill T.
Tallahassee, Florida

October 18 2017

Marsha Engel dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

My rottweiler was becoming more and more aggressive to people coming to my home and while on walks. I want to be able to take him to events and dog parks but was unable to. Marsha Engel showed my how to stop him from feeling protective and escalating. Last weekend I took him to a reunion and he did not growl or snap at anyone!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Robert B.
Silver Spring, Maryland

October 18 2017

Marsha Engel dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Toileting

I've had my rescue dog for two years and am committed to keeping him, but lost my housing due to his behaviors of barking and chewing. I contacted Marsha and she showed me why he was destructive and what to do. He is much quieter and content and he thanks Bark Busters methods for making me better!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Colleen D.
Columbia, Maryland

October 18 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Learned a lot. This will help us & our dogs.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Linda H.
Katy, Texas

October 17 2017

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting

Incredibly responsive, heard back from them in 3 hours. We worked on obedience and were able to get them to properly greet people at the front door. Look forward to working with them.

More reviews about Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott


Chris M.
Irmo, South Carolina

October 17 2017

John Vermeere dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Amazed, even with just 1 1/2 hours of training, I saw automatic improvement in Rosie's attention toward me and a calmer state of being. I learned not only how to improve her behaviors, but my own teaching/coaching behaviors.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Taylor H.
Winter Springs, Florida

October 17 2017

John Vermeere dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Toileting

John is amazing! His training techniques and knowledge have helped us and Tia truly appreciated his coming to our home for training.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Debbie L.
Winter Springs, Florida

October 17 2017

John Vermeere dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

The training session was night and day. A lot of helpful tips and advice. Thank you now we can enjoy our puppy.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Jordan and Britt M.
Altomonte Springs, Florida

October 17 2017

John Vermeere dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Today's service was amazing for both Cooper and myself. Being able to communicate with our dog has been a great experience.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Michelle M.
Oviedo, Florida

October 17 2017

John Vermeere dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We noticed immediate improvement in Brody's behavior. John was very informative and was very patient in explaining everything to us. He trained us very well as he trained Brody. Thank you !

More reviews about John Vermeere


Ryan & Sarah F.
Oakland, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC