Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 29 2017

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Other

Everything was very well explained and the exercises were demonstrated well so we can continue the training before the first revisit.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Scott S.
Derby, Connecticut

January 28 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Training was very thorough and detailed. Nothing was rushed and all questions were answered in detail. Excellent experience!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Claudia T.
Katy, Texas

January 27 2017

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Great training! Almost immediate results and we have a very strong personality dog.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Ken E.
Tallahassee, Florida

January 27 2017

Christine Guth. dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

We had some issues with our little 6-pound Chihuahua bullying our Border Collies. Yes, he was purely the alpha, but the barking whenever the Border Collies moved was driving us NUTS! We now have new tools that really work, and training techniques to make him realize he is not in control of the entire house. 24 hours of working the plan and the techniques Chris taught us has put us on the road to a more peaceful home. I will never know why we waited so long to call. Thank you Chris!!!

More reviews about Christine Guth.


Renee M.
West Chicago, Illinois

January 27 2017

John & Lexie Roberts dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety

We have two Pomeranians. One we just got was a rescue. Our vet believes she is 3 and her name is Boo. She had been abused and kept caged for 12-14 hours a day. She was very aggressive when we got her and had the fear she would bite someone. Our Vet recommended Bark Busters and Lexie came and gave the first lesson. Within an hour she had Boo responding to the corrections. It has now been a month and Boo is like a different dog. Although she still does not trust strangers once I give the correction she responds immediately. I am so impressed with the way that Lexie works with the dogs and how they respond. I would strongly recommend Lexie and Bark Busters to anyone.

More reviews about John & Lexie Roberts


Brenda K.
Montgomery, Texas

January 27 2017

Frank Raimondi dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of Nicole D.'s dog

Frank has been SUCH a great help -- what a fantastic resource! I am so thankful for his guidance. He's given us some great insight on helping us acclimate our 3-month-old puppy to her new home. Being able to chat one-on-one with someone about feeding + potty schedules (and any other issues as they arise) is making this whole process much more manageable. So thankful!

More reviews about Frank Raimondi


Nicole D.
Fullerton, California

January 26 2017

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Great training! Almost immediate results and we have a very strong personality dog.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Ken E.
Tallahassee, Florida

January 26 2017

Deb Boswell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Definitely have a better understanding of dogs behaviors, speaking dog, etc. Deb and the online information made sense to me and mentally prepared me for the training exercises. Deb was excellent at demonstrating the training exercises.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Becky T.
Mitchellville, Iowa

January 26 2017

Joanne Rice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

Life saver! Cami responded very well and our life is so much easier because of the training. Joanne is wonderful!

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Debby M.
Tampa, Florida

January 26 2017

Ruth Marquardt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Happy with trainer. I can see with consistency that Winston will be a great dog. His barking improved and he responded to the techniques which are "doable" for my busy life.

Trainer note from Ruth:
Winston is a 3 year old Maltese. He was kind of used to getting things his own way, so he didn't feel like he had to listen to anyone. When the owner learned to "speak dog", things started improving! Winston IS going to be a great little dog!

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Julie A.
Neenah, Wisconsin

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC