Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 26 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Joanne and the training techniques were wonderful. We saw major improvements within minutes after being taught how to assert ourselves as the pack leader. We are extremely satisfied after believing nothing would help our overly energetic and constant attention seeking Golden Retriever.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Kayla F.
Riverview, Florida

November 25 2016

David Wiley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

David was so easy to work with and Zeus took to him right away. His task was really with training me.

More reviews about David Wiley


Betsy H.
Seattle, Washington

November 25 2016

Kurt Schroeder dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Training methods and results are as advertised. Kurt is wonderful. He addressed all of our concerns. He is very patient and kind.

More reviews about Kurt Schroeder


Lisa B.
Deptford, New Jersey

November 24 2016

Nicole Martel dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting Other

We got our puppy Jax on 11/14/16 (4 days short of turning 2 months old). I wanted to start him off with the proper training to avoid future headaches :). Our main areas of work were obviously potty training, barking/whining, and nipping. After our first visit with Nicole on 11/20/16, we noticed such a change in our little pup! She was wonderful and definitely taught us things that I would've never known, we are going to be working with Nicole as he grows and we are very much looking forward to it, and she has been a great support in just a week and very easy to reach! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!!

More reviews about Nicole Martel


Sasha B.
Bronx, New York

November 23 2016

Barbara Gazley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety
Photo of Mary B.'s dog

Barbara was very thorough and informed with the information about Bark Busters, and worked patiently with me and my dog.

More reviews about Barbara Gazley


Mary B.
Stockton, California

November 23 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Joanne is great. Timber is a special case - a hybrid wolf without adequate socialization and a great deal of anxiety. He has done great in the training. Joanne's training was wonderful with explainations that made perfect sense and were easily repeated by me. Timber has responded much quicker than I expected and no longer pulls at the lease. Sitting is still not his favorite thing but he will do it. I am so happy with the results and with Joanne!

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Toni W.
Valrico, Florida

November 23 2016

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Pat was very personable and thorough in his instruction.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Linda C.
Sugar Land, Texas

November 21 2016

Bob Williams dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of Kimberly & Tim P.'s dog

AMAZING! Have a new puppy and a 8yr old dog. Bob immediately taught our older dog to stop barking at the door. Even more amazing was our first night with our new puppy in the kennel. Bob taught us how to stop the puppy from crying in the kennel, when to take her out to go pee and how to place her immediately back in the kennel for a restful night sleep for all of us. All on the first visit and first day of puppy arriving home. Can't speak highly enough!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Kimberly & Tim P.
The Woodlands, Texas

November 21 2016

Vicky Harper dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of Dawn O.'s dog

Vicky was very nice and easy to work with. She seemed to have good understanding of Bentley and his needs and gave us great tools to help him.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Dawn O.
Channahon, Illinois

November 21 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Very understandable to the point training and was easy to implement. GREAT!! June and Colin Glass are great people to work with. Everything we experienced was first class. Great training for people who needed help.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This client's wife suffers from reduced mobility and ability since a very serious car crash, and so needs to be able to control this energetic 1-year old German Pointer. They enlisted the dog on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and now the dog is walking beautifully on her new Wagg Walker, not pulling her Owner at all. A lovely couple whose dog is now in total harmony with them.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Peter V.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC