Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 7 2016

Jan Janecki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of Abby F.'s dog

Jan is a life changing trainer, and I have yorkies- enough said. One session and the biggest behavioral issues are now very minor- we have a ways to go still, but seriously impressive results for only meeting one time.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Abby F.
Del Mar, California

September 7 2016

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Kate F.'s dog

This training is very helpful. I like that it really focuses from a dogs perspective, and there are no treats.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Kate F.
Guilford, Connecticut

September 7 2016

Doug Rountree dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Doug Rountree showed us how to get improvement the first day of training. The sounds and body position method is so effective and humane. Our dog Charley has reduced his barking (his primary issue!) by 95% in one week! Doug is very responsive to our questions and patient with us, for our learning curve is longer than Charley's!

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Jim H.
Louisville, Kentucky

September 6 2016

Kristyn Hayes dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other
Photo of Lewis F.'s dog

Kristyn understands dog behavior and teaches owners how to interact with their canines. She is very consistent in teaching owners how to react and deal with canine behavior. She helps owners realize their dogs are not their "furry kids" and they need to be treated as part of YOUR pack.

More reviews about Kristyn Hayes


Lewis F.
Apache Jct, Arizona

September 6 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

We've seen so much improvement with Bud and would recommend Joanne to our family and friends !!

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Erika H.
Apollo Beach, Florida

September 6 2016

Daniel Gusmerotti dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Other

Dan has provided us tremendous advice for our new puppy who has a tendency to bark at any noise he hears and to pee on the floor and my shoes whenever I enter the house. He has informative and logical answers to all of our questions and advice that works. Our pup is now very calm and collected when people knock on the door or enter our house. His tactics have also worked to virtually eliminate our pup's propensity to urinate when I (his alpha I've learned) come home from work. Thanks, Dan. Keep up the good work.

More reviews about Daniel Gusmerotti


Scott C.
Denver, Colorado

September 5 2016

Risto Deinlein dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Madisyn M.'s dog

Risto has been great! He has met with me and my Australian Shepherd (Rose) several times and the training has been really effective so far. He has been willing to meet at parks and trails in order to work on Rose's problem areas and he has given me the confidence to be a true leader for my dog and make a lasting difference in Rose's behavior. I definitely recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Risto Deinlein


Madisyn M.
Coppell, Texas

September 5 2016

Anne George dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Kudos to Anne George. Our dog, Rock, was a new dog after Anne finished her training. We will continue to follow her training instructions everyday.

More reviews about Anne George


MILLER F.
Baltimore, Maryland

September 5 2016

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Other

We have already posted a testimonial or recommendation in regard to our original services and Kendra. She was awesome and then and cheered us on to success as we used her thorough plan she designed for us. We now face an unusual situation with our dog, Fletch, that is not even close to being in her responsibilities to us, but we asked her some questions and she has given and continues to give suggestions. She keeps thinking on it and trying to help us find a resource. She went above and beyond with what we hired her for and is now going above and beyond because that's what she does. She even called us today, on a HOLIDAY! This is why we love Kendra and Bark Busters. Thank you, Kendra, from the bottom of our hearts! You are the best. Fletch says thank you, too. Brianna and Bob Charles

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


B and B C.
Lexington, Kentucky

September 5 2016

Daniel Gusmerotti dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Dan is an amazing trainer! He has not only been great with our puppy but he is great with our family too! He engages with our 3 year old and ensures that he is involved in the training right along with us. Dan is so easy to get ahold of and is always available for questions! We absolutely love Dan and will not only continue using his knowledge and expertise with our current puppy, but for all of our future dogs!

More reviews about Daniel Gusmerotti


Megan L.
Littleton, Colorado

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC