Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 20 2017

Derek and Lissette Anovick dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I highly recommend using Bark Busters! My co-worker used Bark Busters for her dog and I saw such a huge difference in her dog immediately, so I wanted them to help me with my dog, Leia. Derek and Lissette were at our house for 3hrs for the first lesson and saw a huge difference in Leia immediately as well. Leia is responding so well to her daily training homework that Lissette gave us. Derek and Lissette are nothing but professional and competent in everything they do. I am looking forward to future training lessons with them so we can learn more :)

More reviews about Derek and Lissette Anovick


Lisa F.
Las vegas, Nevada

March 19 2017

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of Grant S.'s dog

Richard is an excellent trainer and very informative with regards to getting a better understanding of how you pet thinks. Training has gone very well and I look forward to learning more and having a better relationship with my dog

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Grant S.
New Haven, Connecticut

March 19 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

I am so pleased that I chose Bark Busters to partner with me to train my 3 months old puppy, Stella. I saw immediate results and I am looking forward to further progress on the training journey.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Terrier Mix puppy enrolled on our Silver Program.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Rochelle S.
Naples, Florida

March 18 2017

Katherine Simkins dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Thank YOU. First time ever - Ms Aloha saw her first bunny of the season - hesitated and DID NOT REACT. I'm thrilled - followed your guidance‼️. Bless you!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Ann D.
Reno, Nevada

March 17 2017

Kristyn Hayes dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of Judi O.'s dog

Began working with Kristyn last New Year's Eve. She helped me to understand the psychology of my dog's behavior why they were acting the way they do and how to take control and be the Alpha. Things are much better in my pack now. Well worth the money!

More reviews about Kristyn Hayes


Judi O.
Tempe, Arizona

March 17 2017

Katherine Simkins dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting

Katherine is very patient, and really helped both me and Charley get a handle on what was going on, and how to best work with him. Charley responded very well to her, and the lessons were clear and understandable. Very good follow-up, and I appreciate the additional questions she responded to via email.

Trainer note from Katherine:
Charlie was a rescue and Kim hadn't had a dog since childhood. They are perfectly matched and are great together:).

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Kimbirli M.
Reno, Nevada

March 17 2017

Keith Axsom dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of James H.'s dog

Mr. Axsom, Keith, immediately taught me techniques to better understand

and communicate with my 7 yr. old pit mix, Nessa. She has always been a

good dog, but had just a few behavioral issues. By the second visit, my wife

was both happy and astounded at how well behaved, and responsive she

was. Keith, is a wonderful teacher, both patient and kind, and Nessa took

to him quickly. I have no doubt that with the knowledge I gained from our

sessions, Nessa will be an even more wonderful member of our family.

Trainer note from Keith:
Jim is a great guy, I very much enjoyed working with him and Nessa!

More reviews about Keith Axsom


James H.
Raritan, New Jersey

March 17 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Amazing initial change. Pat is great and knows his stuff!!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Susan L.
Katy, Texas

March 17 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

Great people. Worth the price to teach Bella how to properly behave.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Tiny female yorkie with a lovely nature.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Nick F.
Naples, Florida

March 16 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

We look forward to the follow-up with Colin and June.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
2-year old female beagle enrolled on our Silver program.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Suzanne J.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC