Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 24 2017

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Toileting

Jeri has helped us establish a good routine for our new puppy. The whole family knows what to do to keep Max trained, happy, and healthy. We are so grateful!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Jennett F.
Collegeville, Pennsylvania

August 24 2017

Anne George dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting Other
Photo of Audrey K.'s dog

Anne George is a miracle worker! Before she came, we couldn't stop our dogs from barking, jumping on visitors, waking us up multiple times throughout the night, and generally driving us nuts! We didn't know what else to do.

Anne taught us simple ways to communicate with our dogs that really work. After the first visit, we both looked at each other and said "I can't believe these are our dogs!" Now we all sleep through the night, our dogs get along with each other, and our neighbors are happy because our pups don't bark incessantly.

Her prices are phenomenal, and her service is supreme. We couldn't have done this on our own. Thank you, Anne!

More reviews about Anne George


Audrey K.
Baltimore, Maryland

August 24 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I am so happy! Luck is so much more relaxed, thank you Karen.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Linda B.
West Palm Beach, Florida

August 24 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We called Bark Busters because Peecha is a constant barker! We were thrilled once Peecha responded to our "Bah"! Thank you Karen.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Stu & Sharon D.
Port St. Lucie, Florida

August 24 2017

David Wiley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of Sandra L.'s dog

My wife and I hadn't owned a dog as adults. We adopted a sweet, energetic but anxious 6-year-old Rat Terrier mix and quickly realized we needed training help. David Wiley has helped us create a calmer, more structured environment for our dog. The positive training methods have helped our household (including 2 young cats) adjust to each other in a short period of time. We appreciate the time David took to explain the behaviors we were exhibiting that made our dog less focused and obedient. Now we know what to work on and how to educate ourselves and train the dog properly. We are seeing results -- our pup is happier, calmer, and has less anxiety. It's plain to see David loves what he does and really cares about his clients -- both humans and animals. The program is an investment, but we feel great about our decision to work with David.

More reviews about David Wiley


Sandra L.
Seattle, Washington

August 23 2017

Anne George dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

We were so pleased with Anne George! Anne was patient in not only training our mini dachschind but also, training us! Results were almost instantaneous and our Bella already seems more at ease and her barking is basically non existent - what a transformation!

Thank you Anne - we can't wait for our next lesson!

More reviews about Anne George


Kevin F.
Baltimore, Maryland

August 23 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

Surprisingly very easy techniques and effective! Useful for all family members to be able to apply for the dogs! Very helpful!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Maxine O.
Sugar Land, Texas

August 22 2017

Mike & Judy Shamp dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Mike Shamp was great. He helped me train my yorkie from barking at people and dogs. It is still a work in process but Mike really showed me how to train him. He is so much better already.

Thank you Mike!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Flo D. D.
Longwood, Florida

August 22 2017

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Pleasant experience. Richard was gentle yet firm with Sammy. Sammy responded well. He couldn't quite figure out what was going on. He caught on pretty fast. I'm sure with consistency this will work out well.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Lynne S.
Hamden, Connecticut

August 21 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Charity M.'s dog

I am amazed that Caesar is lying next to my cat that he barked at like crazy earlier today!

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Charity M.
Jense Beach, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC