Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 21 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting
Photo of Harry & Wendy B.'s dog

Incredible results! We are very happy Marc and Karen were amazing! We saw a noticeable improvement in Candy and Luckys behavior. We are going to recommend Bark Busters to all our friends and family!

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Harry & Wendy B.
Jupiter, Florida

May 21 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Ruthann L.'s dog

Very good results on two bad problems and showed how to work on one other.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
A single lesson was all that was required for this delightful 4-year old male cockapoo.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Ruthann L.
Naples, Florida

May 20 2017

Derek and Lissette Anovick dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety Other

I am so impressed with Derek and Lissette's ability to make change with my 2 year old Morkie on the first day. It was Amazing to see how he responded so quickly with their training. They did not rush the traning and made sure you had time to ask any questions you might have. They truly are the best. Please use them for your dog and trust me you will not be disappointed. "Wow" is all I can say!!

More reviews about Derek and Lissette Anovick


Denise P.
Las Vegas, Nevada

May 20 2017

Nancy Higgins dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I am totally impressed with how great Nancy worked with Lucky. He responded much more quickly than I expected. With only our first visit, there is incredible improvement in his behavior. With Nancy's knowledge & love of what she is doing, she has helped me to learn some skills to help Lucky to be the dog we all want for our family. We will continue to practice!

More reviews about Nancy Higgins


Cindy R.
Arlington, Texas

May 20 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Lisa B.'s dog

She responds to our corrections, and walking her became much easier. I love the way they taught us, the goal is for her to please us, no pain or treats! I enjoyed learning to be a better owner for my puppy. We were very impressed with the training.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Beautiful 5-month old female puppy, who looked so like our own first dog, Judy, when we lived in Scotland. She stopped her pulling as soon as we fitted her with a Wagg Walker, and she loves her new Game Changer, both of which came supplied as part of her Silver Program.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Lisa B.
Ave Maria, Florida

May 20 2017

Rebecca Jones dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

There was a noticeable difference after Rebecca's first visit. Some has stuck (especially the female alpha) but we are slipping on other things and will be asking Rebecca to come back soon.


Clare R.
Dallas, Texas

May 19 2017

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Brianna B.'s dog

We absolutely love Richard and Vicki! From the first day we began training with them, we saw improvements in our dog. And with each training session, we see more and more improvements we never thought we would. We are very thankful and happy we chose Barkbusters. I highly recommend this company to anyone searching for the perfect dog trainer.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Brianna B.
Hamden, Connecticut

May 19 2017

Luis Escobar dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Today I had a follow up visit with Luis Escobar and the training of my dog, Gizmo. I couldn't be more happy. Luis refreshed me on some of the lessons I learned last time. It was great to see the progression Gizmo has made since our first lesson two weeks ago. This training REALLY DOES WORK. The key to it, is practice practice practice. Do the homework, listen to Luis, read the information Luis gives you and don't be afraid to contact Luis if you need help. It is a lot of information given, but very valuable. I am so happy with the results and recommend Bark Busters and the training for anyone looking to learn and train their dogs. Thank you Luis.

Trainer note from Luis:
Im honored to help you and Gizmo. You deserve the credit. As I say "we train people" and the only reason why he is responding is because you're following my instructions. Good job!

More reviews about Luis Escobar


SCOTT H.
Miami Beach, Florida

May 19 2017

Deb Boswell dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of Wendy A.'s dog

I am very pleased with the results from Bark Busters! My dog responded very well to their training techniques. I learned how to understand my dogs body language and behavior so much better. And now she is learning how to understand me! The training has helped improve the bond between myself and my dog. I have recommended this training service to several people already! Deb was great to work with and such a wonderful person!

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Wendy A.
West Des Moines, Iowa

May 19 2017

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Leigh Ann was great! She showed us exactly what to do and was very patient with us and our dog. It was a very helpful session and we look forward to the follow up session.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Kelli W.
Tallahassee, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC