Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 30 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Jean V.'s dog

Increased my confidence in dealing with and directing my dogs. Plenty of things to work on but I have lots of tools to help me handle it.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Jean V.
Palm City, Florida

July 29 2017

Howard Marks & Marlene Marks dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Marlene has done a sensational job left me with the tools and mindsets to be able to properly train my dog she is always available for questions or comments I appreciate the dedication

Sidney Rosenberg

More reviews about Howard Marks & Marlene Marks


Sidney R.
Highland park, Illinois

July 29 2017

Katherine Simkins dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting

Katherine is very skilled at what she does. She has helped us to become more confident in training our puppy. While she trains the pet parents rather than the pet, she did demonstrate the Bark Buster techniques with our puppy and amazed us that she obtained the desired behavior from our puppy on her first visit! Make no mistake, this is not magic and still requires effort and consistency from the pet parents, but we are pleased with the new training tools she taught us.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Diane M.
Reno, Nevada

July 28 2017

Connie Pinkerton dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Connie is amazing. She taught us how to look for signals from our beautiful 1 yr old German shepherd mix. Prior to working with Connie, I couldn't take Basia for a walk, now walking has become so pleasant for both myself and her. Connie is always willing to answer questions, she is patient and speaks "dog" and has taught us to do the same. Thank you Connie!!

More reviews about Connie Pinkerton


Vida K.
Knoxville, Tennessee

July 28 2017

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting

Rich and Vicky did a excellent job

Well prepared, patient and excellent feedback

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Joseph M.
Wolcott, Connecticut

July 28 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

The training session has given me more confidence when handling my dog. I'm looking forward to working on the techniques with Harriet. Her improvement in the short period of time was very encouraging.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Andrea L.
Houston, Texas

July 27 2017

David Wiley dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

David was very thorough and patient. I felt he provided good information then hands-on instruction. I like the Bark Busters method- not using treats and using voice to command to redirect.

More reviews about David Wiley


Lyall B.
Seattle, Washington

July 27 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Tyler B.'s dog

Bandit was not very responsive at the beginning of the lesson but did very well by the end of the session. We are excited to get our dog trained by Bark Busters.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Tyler B.
Stuart, Florida

July 27 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of Carole W.'s dog

We called Bark Busters for help with our two mini Schnauzers, Isaac & Daisy. We needed a plan on how to deal with toileting issues, separation anxiety and barking. Karen addressed all of our concerns and we were given a training schedule to follow. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends, Great Experience!

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Carole W.
Lakeworth, Florida

July 27 2017

Doug Rountree dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Doug was extremely helpful and patient. Lucy has definitely improved in all areas of concern. Our household is more relaxed!

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Eric H.
LaGrange, Kentucky

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC