Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 23 2017

Ruth Marquardt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We have been so happy with Bark Busters and Ruth's training. My dog responds immediately to Ruth and I am learning to be the pack leader over my 12 lb shorkie who thinks he rules the roost. Being able to do the training in our own environment has been so helpful.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Mindy W.
Kimberly, Wisconsin

May 23 2017

Pam Moseley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I learned things i didn't know. we are working on our issues it will take time but some things are getting better day by day

More reviews about Pam Moseley


Lisa A.
Mattawan, Michigan

May 23 2017

Robert Machi dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of Brooke B.'s dog

Robert did an excellent job helping us with both of our dogs. He not only gave us hope, but he provided us with great tips/suggestions for the future. He was very personable and professional. We would absolutely recommend him to others and we look forward to our second session with Robert.

Trainer note from Robert:
You ladies did a terrific job. You make a great team. Keep doing what you're doing and we'll get there!

More reviews about Robert Machi


Brooke B.
Brooklyn, New York

May 23 2017

Scott Schwab dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of Chris O.'s dog

Wow, Scott and the Bark Busters technique are both amazing. I spent an hour and a half with Scott this afternoon. In one session we transformed the leadership in the pack. My dogs now look at me for guidance in how to react. We have also corrected the dogs pulling while on walks and aggressive behavior to the front door when a guest arrives. What I am most surprised by was the ability to bring another dog into my house and have Kingston not react. Normally he lunges at any dog he sees however when I brought a new dog in the door he looked at me vs give the new dog any attention. I feel like I don't recognize my dogs after our session because they were so well behaved. The training starts now and I have my homework to work on to ensure I stay the leader of the pack. Scott, if you need a reference please have someone reach out to me directly.

More reviews about Scott Schwab


Chris O.
Golden, Colorado

May 22 2017

Donna Will dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Sam Z.'s dog

Donna was terrific! We saw incredible results right away. We were in a dire situation with our dog after meeting numerous other trainers. Donna has given us renewed hope that our dog is trainable. We are greatly appreciative.

More reviews about Donna Will


Sam Z.
Los Angeles, California

May 22 2017

Katherine Simkins dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

The theory behind the training was interesting and made sense. Kathering obviously knows what she's doing. Her confidence and aplomb was inspiring. She was patient and informative. Ryder and I reaped many benefits from her guidance.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Judy D.
reno, Nevada

May 21 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Truly amazing. So much was learned.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Ruthann L.
Naples, Florida

May 21 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting
Photo of Harry & Wendy B.'s dog

Incredible results! We are very happy Marc and Karen were amazing! We saw a noticeable improvement in Candy and Luckys behavior. We are going to recommend Bark Busters to all our friends and family!

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Harry & Wendy B.
Jupiter, Florida

May 21 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Ruthann L.'s dog

Very good results on two bad problems and showed how to work on one other.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
A single lesson was all that was required for this delightful 4-year old male cockapoo.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Ruthann L.
Naples, Florida

May 20 2017

Derek and Lissette Anovick dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety Other

I am so impressed with Derek and Lissette's ability to make change with my 2 year old Morkie on the first day. It was Amazing to see how he responded so quickly with their training. They did not rush the traning and made sure you had time to ask any questions you might have. They truly are the best. Please use them for your dog and trust me you will not be disappointed. "Wow" is all I can say!!

More reviews about Derek and Lissette Anovick


Denise P.
Las Vegas, Nevada

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC