Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 30 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Puppy Management

What a difference Bark Busters training made! It was like having 2 different puppies - becoming more well mannered. Also being able to understand dog behavior and language helped a lot! For the 1st time since I adopted my pups in May, I was able to sit with Penelope and have a one-on-one time with her without having Bae interrupt. Bae is more accepting for me to love him and Penelope. Thank you Joanne Rice!! We love you !!

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Marylou T.
Riverview, Florida

July 30 2016

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

Really pleased with how quickly the dogs responded. I finally feel encouraged that we will be able to correct bad behaviors.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Tara L.
Katy, Texas

July 29 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training techniques were easy to learn and the response from our dogs was immediate. The instruction was clear and concise and helped us to better understand how to get our dogs to respond to us.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Karen G.
Ft. Myers, Florida

July 29 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of Emma T.'s dog

Patrick is amazing! We had a whole new dog in less than 5 minutes of his arrival! Our dog, CiCi, would nip and bark at visitors, had no respect for space, and we dreaded taking her on walks around our neighborhood. We now have the tools to create trust and respect with our dog and for our dog with us. My husband and I can't wait to see the results after 5 weeks of practice. We may even be able to take her out with us now! Thank you, Patrick, for helping us "speak dog" and for showing us how great our dog can be!!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Emma T.
Fort Myers, Florida

July 29 2016

Robert Machi dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of Elizabeth M.'s dog

I have a 9 month old hound dog mixed and he needed some training. I was so impressed on how much he learned in such a short time with Robert Machi. It was so exciting to see him following directions and for to learn a lot. The techniques he taught me have really worked. I know he will get better and better with me working with him. Thanks so much.

Trainer note from Robert:
You are doing a great job! He is a bit stubborn so I know we'll be doing some more work together. We'll get there!

More reviews about Robert Machi


Elizabeth M.
Brooklyn, New York

July 29 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I had 3 dogs myself & inherited 3 more. It was never quiet or calm in my home. I now have some peace & quit. Thank You Patrick!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Martel J.
Cape Coral, Florida

July 29 2016

Jack Knudsen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Jack Knudsen was everything our vet told us he would be - polite, knowledgeable, easy to work with, a good listener and a great teacher. We're still amazed that in just two hours he was able to show us easy-to-use techniques to work with our dog. It's nothing short of a miracle that we've gone from having our dog control our lives to having us control our dog - in a loving, caring way that seems to make our pooch as happy as we are. We highly recommend Jack

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Boyce H.
Redmond, Washington

July 28 2016

Lynne Willeke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynne was wonderful with the dogs and an excellent coach for the dog owners! We learned a lot and are already having success!

Trainer note from Lynne:
Wonderful! I know how motivated you are to continue on building a foundation of commumication with your sweet dogs. Remember to have fun as you work with them!

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Ellen W.
Saint Paul, Minnesota

July 28 2016

Anne George dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Anne was a great trainer. In 3 hrs my dogs attitude completely changed!! Thanks for the hard work Anne!

More reviews about Anne George


Gregory S.
Baltimore, Maryland

July 28 2016

Jason Molfetto dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of Rebecca S.'s dog

We tried two different training programs before we found Jason, and I can honestly say he is the best! Within the first session we saw our dog's unwanted behaviors begin to disappear. Although the price is on the high side, this barkbusters trainer is 100% worth it. It's a small investment to make when you consider the many happy years you will have with your well behaved dog.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Rebecca S.
Port Jefferson, New York

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC