Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 7 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Very easy to work with June and Colin. They are very nice and it is clear they love and enjoy working with dogs. Excellent in every aspect; I would recommend Bark Busters and look forward to continue to work with June and Colin.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Two adult rescue dogs enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Jasmine M.
Ave Maria, Florida

July 7 2017

Rebecca Jones dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

We noticed an immediate improvement after practicing the techniques Rebecca showed us. Ruby is responding well to training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to two other people since our first session. Thank you!!


Elizabeth B.
Dallas, Texas

July 7 2017

Justin Scher dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management Other

I wish I could give Justin from Bark Busters more than 5 stars. He is truly the dog whisperer. He helped us work through our Cane Corso named Bruno's food aggression. He walks into a room and the dogs are immediately calm. I've never seen anything like it. He even gave us his personal cell phone number so we can text or call anytime we have questions or concerns. Our dog displayed food aggression and resource guarding since he was about eight weeks old and about 6.5 lbs. he's now 6 months old and 80 lbs. His dad was between 130-150 lbs so we were extremely concerned about this behavior. Justin is not only a trainer but also a behaviorist and was able to get down to the root of the problem. I don't know what we would've done without Justin! His training program was easy to follow and work on daily.

More reviews about Justin Scher


Kate M.
Spring Valley, California

July 6 2017

Lynne Willeke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I was losing confidence and control of dealing with my dogs aggression towards other animals The training was excellent in showing me the tools to be a good leader, communicate well, and to have successful tools to work with my dog.

Trainer note from Lynne:
Good work! It's a pleasure to work with you. I love to teach people how to help their dogs stay calm on the walk!

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Patricia D.
St Paul, Minnesota

July 6 2017

Nicole Martel dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Nicole was amazing with our dog. We had been putting up with escalating barking for years and she was able to help us to correct in a few hours. The exercises are easy to practice and our dog responds very well to them. He has been more relaxed and the barking has pretty much stopped. Nicole was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to family and friends.

More reviews about Nicole Martel


Jane W.
Rye, New York

July 6 2017

Luis Escobar dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Amazing. The dog's behavior has significantly improved and they are much calmer.

Trainer note from Luis:
Great! That means that you're doing the exercises. Thank you for your kind words.

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Camille C.
Miami, Florida

July 6 2017

Rebecca Jones dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Rebecca is very knowledgable, professional, courteous and helpful in her interactions with us (Dak's parents) and also with Dak. I can already see great progress in his behavior. Now to retrain myself and undo years of bad parenting!?! :)


Barbie C.
Richardson, Texas

July 5 2017

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Rosemary D.'s dog

Our introduction to Bark Busters with Jeri Wagner was a huge success. We only had our puppy, Maddie, for a week, and soon realized that we were in need of some direction. Jeri focused on the essentials of training without being too overwhelming. It was tremendously helpful but, practice and time lead to perfection, or at best, a well trained dog. We're looking forward to meeting with Jeri in a few weeks.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Rosemary D.
E. Norriton, Pennsylvania

July 5 2017

Doug Rountree dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

We were amazed at Brick's response after a two hour session. Doug was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about his craft. Very easy to get along with. So impressed with Bark Busters techniques and Doug. I have already recommended Bark Busters to two co-workers. Impressed with Doug's availability if we need him. Well worth the money!

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Sherry G.
Louisville, Kentucky

July 4 2017

Deb Boswell dealt with: Hyperactivity Puppy Management Other
Photo of Allen V.'s dog

We saw a significant improvement in our dog's behavior immediately. Bark Busters gave us the tools to be able to address our dog's behavior issues in a way that was easy for us and our children to learn. It's been a great experience!

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Allen V.
West Des Moines, Iowa

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC